members, click to sign in..
 
SITE NOTICE | MORE..
SermonAudio Live Webcast Event! We are proud to be partnering with the Reforming Families Conference held this year at the Creation Museum! We are on-location webcasting the event and we hope you'll join us each session! .. click for more info!
 

3,943 active users!!Bandwidth
FRIDAY
AUG 1, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
Broadcasters
Local Church Finder
Webcast LIVE NOW!
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -33 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
StoresNew Stuff!
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: FRIDAY, AUGUST 01, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
P1 | Page 5 ·  Found: 250 news items | Search: " OBAMA "
Thu, Dec 30, 10  
Tue, Dec 28, 10  
14 
Wed, Dec 22, 10  
Wed, Dec 8, 10  
Mon, Nov 29, 10  
Fri, Nov 26, 10  
Thu, Nov 11, 10  
Wed, Nov 10, 10  
Thu, Nov 4, 10  
Wed, Nov 3, 10  
Fri, Oct 29, 10  
Tue, Oct 26, 10  
Thu, Oct 21, 10  
Wed, Oct 20, 10  
Sun, Oct 10, 10  
Wed, Sep 29, 10  
13 
32 
Sat, Sep 25, 10  
Thu, Sep 23, 10  
Wed, Sep 22, 10  
Mon, Sep 20, 10  
Sun, Sep 12, 10  
Fri, Sep 10, 10  
Thu, Sep 9, 10  
Fri, Sep 3, 10  
Thu, Sep 2, 10  
Mon, Aug 30, 10  
Sat, Aug 28, 10  
Fri, Aug 27, 10  
Sun, Aug 22, 10  
Fri, Aug 20, 10  
10 
Mon, Aug 16, 10  
13 
Sat, Aug 14, 10  
15 
Mon, Aug 9, 10  
Fri, Aug 6, 10  
Wed, Aug 4, 10  
Thu, Jul 29, 10  
Tue, Jul 13, 10  
Tue, Jul 6, 10  
Wed, Jun 23, 10  
Fri, Jun 18, 10  
Sun, Jun 13, 10  
Thu, Jun 10, 10  
Mon, Jun 7, 10  
63 
Sun, Jun 6, 10  
10 
Wed, Jun 2, 10  
11 
Mon, May 3, 10  
17 
Sun, May 2, 10  
Jump to Page : 1 2 3 4 [5]


Prophet Praying for Death - 9

Scott Parish
Biblical Womanhood

Family, Marriage and Gender
Sunday Service
Kings Canyon Christian
Play! | MP3 | RSS


Pastor Charles Garrison
The Miracle of America

Calvary Memorial Church
Sunday - AM
Transcript!Play! | MP4

Robert Rubino
Christian Respect The Uniform!

Galatians 3:1-9
Fellowship Baptist Church
Video!Play! | MP4

E. A. Johnston
America Revival Or Ruin

Ambassadors For Christ Intl-US
Teaching
Staff Pick!Play! | MP3

Pastor Joseph LoSardo
It's a Wicked World, After All

Under the Sun
Bread of Life Fellowship
Play! | MP3

Blog 7/29/14
Experiencing Opposition.

New York Gospel Mission
&ldq­uo;god is not the author of conf­us­ion but of...

Sponsor:
Obama: The Anti-Israel President?

The Rest­or­at­ion of the Jews (Isr­ael) In Ref­ormed Esch­at­ol­ogy, Free MP3s, Vid­eos, etc.
www.puritandownloads.com/th..

Sponsor:
Hilarious Christian comedian for hire!

Past­ors hire Mutzie to perf­orm at your church and I guar­antee you'll have him ret­urn.
www.mutzie.com

Sermon:
Magnifying Your Mission
Chuck Muether






                   
The price of mastery in any field is thorough preparation. ... Anonymous

City: Austin, TX
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad New!
Church App New!
Android New!
Church App New!
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV New!
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch New!
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices New!
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.