members, click to sign in..

4,792 active users!!Bandwidth
FRIDAY
OCT 24, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Webcast LIVE NOW!
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -2 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
Photos
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: FRIDAY, OCTOBER 24, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
P1 | Page 3 ·  Found: 250 news items | Search: " POLITICS "
Mon, May 14, 12  
Sun, May 13, 12  
Thu, May 10, 12  
Sun, May 6, 12  
Fri, Apr 27, 12  
Wed, Apr 25, 12  
11 
Mon, Apr 23, 12  
Sat, Apr 21, 12  
12 
Wed, Apr 11, 12  
39 
Tue, Apr 3, 12  
21 
Sat, Mar 31, 12  
10 
Fri, Mar 16, 12  
Wed, Mar 14, 12  
Mon, Mar 12, 12  
11 
Thu, Feb 23, 12  
15 
11 
Sat, Feb 11, 12  
Fri, Feb 10, 12  
11 
Tue, Feb 7, 12  
12 
Mon, Feb 6, 12  
Wed, Feb 1, 12  
Tue, Jan 31, 12  
Mon, Jan 30, 12  
12 
Thu, Jan 26, 12  
Wed, Jan 25, 12  
Mon, Jan 23, 12  
Sun, Jan 22, 12  
14 
Fri, Jan 20, 12  
Thu, Jan 19, 12  
28 
Sun, Jan 15, 12  
18 
Fri, Jan 13, 12  
43 
Thu, Jan 5, 12  
24 
Tue, Jan 3, 12  
35 
Sat, Dec 31, 11  
Fri, Dec 30, 11  
Thu, Dec 29, 11  
437 
Wed, Dec 21, 11  
36 
Thu, Dec 15, 11  
27 
Wed, Dec 14, 11  
38 
Sun, Dec 11, 11  
31 
Thu, Dec 8, 11  
22 
Mon, Dec 5, 11  
Sun, Dec 4, 11  
Sun, Nov 20, 11  
11 
Wed, Nov 16, 11  
Sun, Nov 13, 11  
14 
Wed, Nov 9, 11  
12 
Jump to Page : 1 2 [3] 4 5


Showers of Blessings

Bill Parker
The Man Who is Equal With God

Zechariah 13:7-9
Sunday Service
13th Street Baptist Church
Play! | MP3 | RSS


Danny Bond
God's Word Does not Fail

Gleanings from Romans
The Word Transfer
Play! | MP3

Lin Brown
Lovest Thou Me More

Grace Particular Baptist
Sunday Service
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Blog 10/23/14
When God Changes your Plans

New York Gospel Mission
&ldq­uo;the heart of man plans his way, but the lord...

Blog 9/20/14
Protestant Gender Hypocrisy

Grace Community International
dear prayer warr­iors, a friend who as an educ­at­or...

Sponsor:
See Why ISIS Is Faithful To the Koran

See Why ISIS Foll­ows the Koran, Muh­amm­ad, Etc. - & So-C­alled "Mod­er­ate" Musl­ims Don't
www.puritandownloads.com/th..

Sponsor:
Westminster Assembly's Grand Debate

Prepub 19.95 +s/h. Papers on Congr­eg­at­ion­al­ism/ Presbyt­er­ian­ism. 12/14 Napht­ali Press
www.naphtali.com/news

Sermon:
Fervent Prayer
E. A. Johnston






                   
It is but a short step from the critical to the hypocritical. ... Anonymous

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App
Android
Church App
Kindle + Nook
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.