en
  • en
    English (US)
  • en
    English (UK)English (UK)
  • es
    EspañolSpanish
  • de
    DeutschGerman
  • ko
    한국어Korean
  • pt
    PortuguêsPortuguese
  • zh
    中文 (简体)Chinese (Simplified)
  • Report a translation error

About

Who We Are

We are a church located in Singapore.

We are a Presbyterian and Reformed Church in the Centre of Singapore. Our church name, Cornerstone, reflects the fact that our preaching and teaching lifts up the Person and Work of the Lord Jesus Christ.

We echo what the Apostle Paul said in 2 Corinthians 4:5, “For we preach not ourselves, but Christ Jesus the Lord.” In another of his epistles, Paul declared, “God forbid that I should glory, save in the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ” (Galatians 6:14).

Christ is the Centre and the Message of Cornerstone Church.

  • We preach from the KJV Bible.

  • 1,014 sermons online

Rev Dr Paul Ferguson

Listen to Sermons

Location

Cornerstone Church
304 Orchard Road
LUCKY PLAZA
#06-14E
Singapore 238863

Service Times

Lord's Day Worship Service: Sunday 10 am SGT (Saturday 10 pm EST)
Church Bible Class: Sunday 12 pm SGT (Sunday 12 am EST)
Gospel Service: Sunday 3 pm SGT (Sunday 3 am EST)
Church Prayer Meeting: Friday 8 pm SGT (Friday 8 am EST)