en
  • en
    English (US)
  • en
    English (UK)English (UK)
  • es
    EspañolSpanish
  • de
    DeutschGerman
  • ko
    한국어Korean
  • pt
    PortuguêsPortuguese
  • zh
    中文 (简体)Chinese (Simplified)
  • Report a translation error

Welcome to Cornerstone Church

Location

Cornerstone Church
304 Orchard Road
LUCKY PLAZA
#06-14E
Singapore 238863

Service Times

Lord's Day Worship Service: Sunday 10 am SGT (Saturday 10 pm EST)
Church Bible Class: Sunday 12 pm SGT (Sunday 12 am EST)
Gospel Service: Sunday 3 pm SGT (Sunday 3 am EST)
Church Prayer Meeting: Friday 8 pm SGT (Friday 8 am EST)

About Us

We are a Presbyterian and Reformed Church in the Centre of Singapore. Our church name, Cornerstone, reflects the fact that our preaching and teaching lifts up the Person and Work of the Lord Jesus Christ.

We echo what the Apostle Paul said in 2 Corinthians 4:5, “For we preach not ourselves, but Christ Jesus the Lord.” In another of his epistles, Paul declared, “God forbid that I should glory, save in the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ” (Galatians 6:14).

Christ is the Centre and the Message of Cornerstone Church.

Read More
Learn More

Sermons Anywhere

Our sermons are available for listening on a variety of platforms through SermonAudio. No matter where you are, you'll be able to access our sermons and webcasts.

Our Church Code ID: 99834

Phones and Tablets

Listen to any sermon anywhere, any time! Native apps for the iPhone, Android, iPad, Kindle Fire, and Android tablets with background playback, video streaming, live webcast support, download ability, and more. For easy access, just use our Church Code ID above to select your church in the MyChurch section of the app.

Smart TVs and Streaming Players

Enjoy audio sermons, videos, and live webcasts on your TV in the comfort of your home. Our sermons can be accessed via Amazon's Fire TV, the Roku TV, the Apple TV, the Android TV or even via Chromecast from any iOS device.

Phone Listen Line

Access our live webcast with any regular telephone without the Internet, a PC, or "data" just by dialing (712) 432-3410 and entering our Church Code ID above. Long distance charges may apply.

Smart Speakers and Smart Watches

Install the SermonAudio skill on Alexa to listen via the Amazon Echo smart speaker. And then simply say "Alexa... open SermonAudio" to get started! Be sure to use your Church Code ID for easy access to your church's sermons. Smart watches such as the Apple Watch and Android Wear are also supported!

E-Readers

Amazon Kindle eBook Reader support and integration allows you to send any sermon transcript with a single click to your Kindle device wirelessly over WIFI or Cell!