Sign in or signup
Radio Streams
SA Radio
24/7 Radio Stream
VCY America
24/7 Radio Stream

CODE #

5,894 active users!!Bandwidth
SUNDAY
FEB 18, 2018
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
Broadcasters
Local & Church Finder
Webcast LIVE NOW!
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -58 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

Mobile Apps | Info
Enjoy sermons from this broadcaster
on a variety of mobile devices.
MyChurch: elvistabaptist
MyChurch Code ID: 01329
Church Apps | Info
Creating your own Church App is
as simple as turning ON the option.
 | Peoria, Illinois
Podcast + Codes
Newest Widget | Demo
Sermons Embed | Info
Latest Blog | Info | Demo
Our Blog
Blog
Post+
Search
  
Filter By

2016-2017 Academy Calendar
THURSDAY, JULY 07, 2016
Posted by: El Vista Baptist Church | more..
900+ views | 190+ clicks
2016-2017 Calendar
El Vista Baptist Academy

Monday, August 22 . . . . . Teachers Day
Tuesday, August 23 . . . . . Classes Begin

Monday, September 5 . . . . . Labor Day, No School

Monday, October 5 . . . . . School Pictures
Thurs, Fri. October 6, 7 - Teachers Convention, No School
Monday, October 10 . . . . . Columbus Day, No School
Tuesday, October 11 . . . . K & 1st Report Cards
Monday, October 31 . . . . Learning Center Progress Reports

Friday, November 11 . . . . . Veteran's Day, No School
Wednesday - Friday, November 23-25 . . . . Thanksgiving, No School
Monday, November 28 . . . . K & 1st Report Cards

Thursday, December 8 . . . . . Student Program, 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 22 . . . . . Christmas Break, Noon Dismissal

Wednesday, January 4 . . . . . Classes Resume
Friday, January 13 . . . . . Semester Ends
Monday, January 16 . . . . Report Cards and Progress Reports

Monday, February 20 . . . . . Presidents Day, No School
Monday, February 27 . . . . K & 1st Report Cards

Monday, March 20 . . . . Learning Center Progress Reports

Tuesday-Thursday, Apr. 4-6 . . . . . Achievement Tests
Wednesday, April 12 . . . . . Easter Vacation, No School
Tuesday, April 18 . . . . . Classes Resume K & 1st Report Cards

Monday, May 29 . . . . . Memorial Day, No School
Wednesday, May 31 . . . . . Noon Dismissal, Graduation 7:00 p.m.
(All Students are Expected to Attend. Report Cards and Awards Presented)

Snow Day Closings Are Announced on Local
Radio & Television Stations
(Tentative ‚Äď some changes are possible.)

Web Link:  CLICK TO FOLLOW EXTERNAL LINK
Category:  Notices

post new | clone this | rss feed | blog top »
Text feature this blog entry
Our Blog
Top



Dr. Steven J. Lawson
The Preaching God Blesses

Kinetic Type Sermon Clips
Video DVD
SermonAudio Classics
Play! | MP4 | RSS


Hourly: NYGM Bread of Life Ministries
Dr. Bill Jones
New York Gospel Ministries
Staff Picks..

Shawn Reynolds
The Power of His Love Over "I"

Grace Particular Baptist
Sunday Service
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Dr. Peter Masters
The Necessity of a New Birth

Sunday Evangelistic Message
Metropolitan Tabernacle
Video!Play! | MP4

Sermon:
False and True Riches
Dr. Peter Masters

SPONSOR | 9,200+

SPONSOR




                   
I often pray, Lord, make me as holy as a pardoned sinner can be. ... Robert Murray McCheyne


Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal

MOBILE
iPhone + iPad New!
Church App
Watch
Android New!
Church App
Fire Tablet New!
Wear
Chromecast TV
Apple TV
Android TV New!
ROKU TV
Amazon Fire TV New!
Amazon Echo
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
SA Newsroom New!
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Church Finder | Info
Sermon Player
Mobile & Apps
Podcasting | Videos
Live Webcasting
Events Support
Transcription | PowerClips
Billboards New!
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domain
Favorites | QR Codes
Online Donations
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Embed Codes
Goodies
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword | BW
JSON API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Auto-Upload Sermons
Upload via FTP
Upload via Dropbox
Picasa
ABOUT US
The largest and most trusted library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide.

Our Services | Articles of Faith
Broadcast With Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Support Us | Feedback Fridays | Stories