Sign in or signup
Radio Streams
SA Radio
24/7 Radio Stream
VCY America
24/7 Radio Stream

CODE #

4,855 active users!!Bandwidth
WEDNESDAY
AUG 15, 2018
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
Broadcasters
Local & Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -37 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

Mobile Apps | Info
Enjoy sermons from this broadcaster
on a variety of mobile devices.
MyChurch: elvistabaptist
MyChurch Code ID: 01329
Church Apps | Info
Creating your own Church App is
as simple as turning ON the option.
 | Peoria, Illinois
Podcast + Codes
Newest Widget | Demo
Sermons Embed | Info
Latest Blog | Info | Demo
Our Blog
Blog
Post+
Search
  
Filter By

2016-2017 Academy Calendar
THURSDAY, JULY 07, 2016
Posted by: El Vista Baptist Church | more..
1,050+ views | 220+ clicks
2016-2017 Calendar
El Vista Baptist Academy

Monday, August 22 . . . . . Teachers Day
Tuesday, August 23 . . . . . Classes Begin

Monday, September 5 . . . . . Labor Day, No School

Monday, October 5 . . . . . School Pictures
Thurs, Fri. October 6, 7 - Teachers Convention, No School
Monday, October 10 . . . . . Columbus Day, No School
Tuesday, October 11 . . . . K & 1st Report Cards
Monday, October 31 . . . . Learning Center Progress Reports

Friday, November 11 . . . . . Veteran's Day, No School
Wednesday - Friday, November 23-25 . . . . Thanksgiving, No School
Monday, November 28 . . . . K & 1st Report Cards

Thursday, December 8 . . . . . Student Program, 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 22 . . . . . Christmas Break, Noon Dismissal

Wednesday, January 4 . . . . . Classes Resume
Friday, January 13 . . . . . Semester Ends
Monday, January 16 . . . . Report Cards and Progress Reports

Monday, February 20 . . . . . Presidents Day, No School
Monday, February 27 . . . . K & 1st Report Cards

Monday, March 20 . . . . Learning Center Progress Reports

Tuesday-Thursday, Apr. 4-6 . . . . . Achievement Tests
Wednesday, April 12 . . . . . Easter Vacation, No School
Tuesday, April 18 . . . . . Classes Resume K & 1st Report Cards

Monday, May 29 . . . . . Memorial Day, No School
Wednesday, May 31 . . . . . Noon Dismissal, Graduation 7:00 p.m.
(All Students are Expected to Attend. Report Cards and Awards Presented)

Snow Day Closings Are Announced on Local
Radio & Television Stations
(Tentative ‚Äď some changes are possible.)

Web Link:  CLICK TO FOLLOW EXTERNAL LINK
Category:  Notices

post new | clone this | rss feed | blog top »
Text feature this blog entry
Our Blog
Top


Bill Parker
Fulness of Union with Christ

Colossians 2:11-13
Sunday Service
Eager Avenue Grace Church
Play! | MP4 | RSS


Hourly: Classic Sermon About Marriage
Dr. Alan Cairns
Faith Free Presbyterian...
Staff Picks..

Sermon:
The Church Guy
E. A. Johnston

SPONSOR | 3,100+

SPONSOR




                   
The best tact in soulwinning is prayerful contact. ... Anonymous


Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal

MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App
Watch
Android
Church App
Fire Tablet
Wear
Chromecast TV
Apple TV
Android TV
ROKU TV
Amazon Fire TV
Amazon Echo New!
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
SA Newsroom
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Church Finder | Info
Sermon Player
Mobile & Apps
Podcasting | Videos
Live Webcasting
Listen Line New!
Events Support
Transcription | PowerClips
Billboards
Business Cards New!
SOLO | MINI | Domain
Favorites | QR Codes
Online Donations
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Embed Codes New!
Goodies
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword | BW
JSON API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Auto-Upload Sermons
Upload via FTP
Upload via Dropbox
Picasa
ABOUT US
The largest and most trusted library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide.

Our Services | Articles of Faith
Broadcast With Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Support Us | Feedback Fridays | Stories