Sign in or signup


4,841 active users!!Bandwidth
MONDAY
JUL 25, 2016
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff PicksNew Stuff!
CommentsALL -11 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

Mobile Apps | Info
Enjoy sermons from this broadcaster
on a variety of mobile devices.
MyChurch: rfpa
Church Apps | Info
Creating your own Church App is
as simple as turning ON the option.
 | Jenison, Michigan
Podcast + Codes
Sermon Browser Info | Demo
Newest Widget | Demo
Newest Player | Info
Our Picks | Info | Demo

All Stores | Member Store | Books - Theology | Store Item 
  ...  edit item | adjust | photos

Justified unto Liberty
Commentary on Galatians
Author:
Herman Hanko

Price:   $37.95 USD
Type: Hardback
Category: Books - Theology

Ships To:( none specified )
Buy Offsite!
Go to an external site to purchase!


Ask a question!

Description:  
Today the central doctrine of the Reformation—justification by faith alone—is under attack, even by many in historically Reformed and Presbyterian denominations. Under the guise of a “new perspective on Paul,” revisionist theologians are resurrecting the old heresy of justification by faith and works. They give this a new name—the federal vision. But it is nothing else than the error of the Judaizers that Paul condemns in the Epistle to the Galatians.

In direct contradiction of this heresy, the author stands squarely in the tradition of Luther and Calvin. From an uncompromisingly Reformed perspective, he clearly and positively expounds the epistle, emphasizing the truth of justification by faith alone, as well as the liberty this truth gives to God’s people.
Web Link:   Click here to follow the external link!
 
    Item Stats:   920 pageviews
Note:  
Payments for individual products are handled independently by the web store owner and does not involve SermonAudio.

      Found In Same Host Store · more...      

Federal Vision
Hardback
$17.95
Communion with God
Hardback
$28.95



Bill Parker
That Which is Right

That Which is Right
Sunday Service
Eager Avenue Grace Church
Play! | MP4 | RSS


Rev. Herman Hoeksema
Christ The Way

Hope Protestant Reformed
Sunday - AM
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Shawn Reynolds
Is He Enough?

Grace Particular Baptist
Sunday Service
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Event: Jul 27-28, 2016
Corectly Crossing The Textual Divide

38th Annuel Dean Burgon Conference
Conference
  LIVE Webcast Event!  

Sponsor:
What Atheists Say Before Entering Hell

Free MP3s: Horr­ify­ing & Terr­ify­ing Death Bed Scenes Of Ath­eists, Apost­ates & Skept­ics
www.puritandownloads.com/bl..

Sermon:
Wool Suit Fully Lined
Bruce David Bell

SPONSOR | 6,900+

SPONSOR




                   
Everyone who is a man of God has omnipotence as his guardian. ... C. H. Spurgeon

Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal


MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App
Android New!
Church App
Kindle + Nook
Chromecast TV
Apple TV New!
ROKU TV
Amazon Fire TV
Apple Watch
Android Wear
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription
PowerClips New!
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domain
Favorites | QR Codes
Online Donations
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword | BW
JSON API New!

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
The largest and most trusted library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide.

Our Services | Articles of Faith
Broadcast With Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Support Us | Feedback Fridays New!