members, click to sign in..


4,565 active users!!Bandwidth
SATURDAY
NOV 22, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -4 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
StoresNew Stuff!
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

Mobile Apps | Info
Enjoy sermons from this broadcaster
on a variety of mobile devices.
MyChurch: rfpa
Church Apps | Info
Creating your own Church App is
as simple as turning ON the option.
 | Jenison, Michigan
More + Podcast + Codes
Sermon Browser Info | Demo
Newest Widget | Demo
Our Picks | Info | Demo
Single Sermon | Info
To embed a single sermon,
use the "Email & Share" button.

All Stores | Member Store | Books - Theology | Store Item 
  ...  edit item | adjust | photos

Justified unto Liberty
Commentary on Galatians
Author:
Herman Hanko

Today's Price:   $37.95 USD
Type: Hardback
Category: Books - Theology

Ships To:( none specified )
Buy Offsite!
Go to an external site to purchase!


Ask a question!

Description:  
Today the central doctrine of the Reformation—justification by faith alone—is under attack, even by many in historically Reformed and Presbyterian denominations. Under the guise of a “new perspective on Paul,” revisionist theologians are resurrecting the old heresy of justification by faith and works. They give this a new name—the federal vision. But it is nothing else than the error of the Judaizers that Paul condemns in the Epistle to the Galatians.

In direct contradiction of this heresy, the author stands squarely in the tradition of Luther and Calvin. From an uncompromisingly Reformed perspective, he clearly and positively expounds the epistle, emphasizing the truth of justification by faith alone, as well as the liberty this truth gives to God’s people.
Web Link:   Click here to follow the external link!
 
    Item Stats:   515 pageviews
Note:  
Payments for individual products are handled independently by the web store owner and does not involve SermonAudio.

      Found In Same Host Store · more...      

Communion with God
Hardback
$28.95



The law is sin? By no means!
John Pittman Hey
Breaking Christ's Sabbath

The Lord's House of Prayer
Sunday Service
Grace Bible Church
Play! | MP3 | RSS


Robert Rohlin
05. Where's the Love? Pt. 2

Letters from Jesus
FBC of Las Colinas
Transcript!Play! | MP4

Steve Williamson
Study of Gideon's Household

Faithful Living
Metrocrest Presbyterian...
Transcript!Play! | MP3

E. A. Johnston
Nation On Eve of Destruction

Ambassadors For Christ Intl-US
Special Meeting
Play! | MP3

Blog 11/18/14
Single for a Season

New York Gospel Mission
last wedn­esday galen and i went to a past­or&rsq­uo;s...

Sponsor:
Lowest Puritan Hard Drive Price Ever!

For A Very Short Time We Are Off­er­ing A Shock­ingly Low Price. Click To See How Low!
www.puritandownloads.com/pu..

Event: Gen2 Leadership Conference
Generations Radio






                   
He who wrests the Scriptures will never find rest in them. ... Anonymous

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App
Android New!
Church App
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices New!
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.