Sign in or signup


6,064 active users!!Bandwidth
SUNDAY
FEB 19, 2017
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
Broadcasters
Local Church Finder
Webcast LIVE NOW!
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -1 hrs
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

Mobile Apps | Info
Enjoy sermons from this broadcaster
on a variety of mobile devices.
MyChurch: lovelandprc
Church Apps | Info
Creating your own Church App is
as simple as turning ON the option.
 | Loveland, Colorado
Podcast + Codes
•  Apple iTunes | Video
Sermon Browser Info | Demo
Newest Widget | Demo
Newest Player | Info
Our Picks | Info | Demo

All Stores | Member Store | Books - Bible Study | Store Item 
  ...  edit item | adjust | photos

Justified unto Liberty
Author:
Prof. Herman Hanko | MP3

Price:   $37.95 USD
Details: 437 pages
ISBN: 978-1-936054046
Type: Hardback
Category: Books - Bible Study

Ships To:United States, Canada
Buy Offsite!

Store is currently not accepting purchases

Closed on Sunday


Ask a question!

Description:  
Today the central doctrine of the Reformation—justification by faith alone—is under attack, even by many in historically Reformed and Presbyterian denominations. Under the guise of a “new perspective on Paul,” revisionist theologians are resurrecting the old heresy of justification by faith and works. They give this a new name—the federal vision. But it is nothing else than the error of the Judaizers that Paul condemns in the Epistle to the Galatians.

In direct contradiction of this hersy, the author stands squarely in the tradition of Luther and Calvin. From an uncompromisingly Reformed perspective, he clearly and positively expounds the epistle, emphasizing the truth of justification by faith alone, as well as the liberty this truth gives to God’s people.
Web Link:   Click here to follow the external link!
 
    Item Stats:   1,173 pageviews
Note:  
Payments for individual products are handled independently by the web store owner and does not involve SermonAudio.

      Found In Same Host Store · more...      

Communion with God
Hardback
$28.95
The Standard Bearer
Magazine
Free!




Ken Wimer
As in the Days of Noah

Gospel According to Luke
Sunday Service
Shreveport Grace Church
Play! | MP4 | RSS


Dr. Jeff Meyers
Sunday Sermon - Feb 5

Crossroads Ministries
Sunday Service
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Dr. Derek W. H. Thomas
The Burden Bearing God

Isaiah: Strength for the Weary
First Presbyterian Church
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Shawn Reynolds
Say Unto My Soul....Salvation

Grace Particular Baptist
Sunday Service
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Dr. Peter Masters
Losses and Gains In Conversion

Sunday Evangelistic Message
Metropolitan Tabernacle
Video!Play! | MP4

Sermon: David's Prayer for Guidance
Dr. Peter Masters

SPONSOR | 9,800+

SPONSOR




                   
God never repents of His electing love. ... Thomas Watson

Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal


MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App
Android
Church App
Kindle + Nook
Chromecast TV
Apple TV
ROKU TV
Amazon Fire TV
Apple Watch
Android Wear
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices New!
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Church Finder  New! Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription
PowerClips
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domain
Favorites | QR Codes
Online Donations
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword | BW
JSON API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
The largest and most trusted library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide.

Our Services | Articles of Faith
Broadcast With Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Support Us | Feedback Fridays | Stories