members, click to sign in..


5,177 active users!!Bandwidth
FRIDAY
AUG 22, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
Broadcasters
Local Church Finder
Webcast LIVE NOW!
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -30 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

Mobile Apps | Info
Enjoy sermons from this broadcaster
on a variety of mobile devices.
MyChurch: lovelandprc
Church Apps | Info
Creating your own Church App is
as simple as turning ON the option.
 | Loveland, Colorado
More + Podcast + Codes
•  Apple iTunes | Video
Sermon Browser Info | Demo
HTML Embed | Demo
Our Picks | Info | Demo
Single Sermon | Info
To embed a single sermon,
use the "Email & Share" button.

All Stores | Member Store | Books - Bible Study | Store Item 
  ...  edit item | adjust | photos

Justified unto Liberty
Author:
Prof. Herman Hanko | MP3

Today's Price:   $37.95 USD
Details: 437 pages
ISBN: 978-1-936054046
Type: Hardback
Category: Books - Bible Study

Ships To:United States, Canada
Buy Offsite!
Go to an external site to purchase!


Ask a question!

Description:  
Today the central doctrine of the Reformation—justification by faith alone—is under attack, even by many in historically Reformed and Presbyterian denominations. Under the guise of a “new perspective on Paul,” revisionist theologians are resurrecting the old heresy of justification by faith and works. They give this a new name—the federal vision. But it is nothing else than the error of the Judaizers that Paul condemns in the Epistle to the Galatians.

In direct contradiction of this hersy, the author stands squarely in the tradition of Luther and Calvin. From an uncompromisingly Reformed perspective, he clearly and positively expounds the epistle, emphasizing the truth of justification by faith alone, as well as the liberty this truth gives to God’s people.
Web Link:   Click here to follow the external link!
 
    Item Stats:   700 pageviews
Note:  
Payments for individual products are handled independently by the web store owner and does not involve SermonAudio.

      Found In Same Host Store · more...      

Communion with God
Hardback
$28.95
The Standard Bearer
Magazine
Free!



Audio Bible: Matthew 14



Jon Couch
Calling All Men

This Day Ministries
Radio Broadcast
Play! | MP3

Curt Arend
Envy, Anger & Depression

Jonah Exposition
Grace Bible Church San...
Video!Play! | MP4

Robert Rubino
Crybaby Christianity!

Galatians 4:1-7
Fellowship Baptist Church
Video!Play! | MP4

Sermon:
The Clever False Prophet
Pastor Alfred J. Chompff






                   
God's giving deserves our thanksgiving. ... Anonymous

City: Austin, TX
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad New!
Church App
Android
Church App
Kindle + Nook
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.