Sign in or signup


6,422 active users!!Bandwidth
TUESDAY
JAN 17, 2017
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
Broadcasters
Local Church Finder
Webcast LIVE NOW!
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -5 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

Mobile Apps | Info
Enjoy sermons from this broadcaster
on a variety of mobile devices.
MyChurch: lovelandprc
Church Apps | Info
Creating your own Church App is
as simple as turning ON the option.
 | Loveland, Colorado
Podcast + Codes
•  Apple iTunes | Video
Sermon Browser Info | Demo
Newest Widget | Demo
Newest Player | Info
Our Picks | Info | Demo

All Stores | Member Store | Books - Bible Study | Store Item 
  ...  edit item | adjust | photos

Justified unto Liberty
Author:
Prof. Herman Hanko | MP3

Price:   $37.95 USD
Details: 437 pages
ISBN: 978-1-936054046
Type: Hardback
Category: Books - Bible Study

Ships To:United States, Canada
Buy Offsite!
Go to an external site to purchase!


Ask a question!

Description:  
Today the central doctrine of the Reformation—justification by faith alone—is under attack, even by many in historically Reformed and Presbyterian denominations. Under the guise of a “new perspective on Paul,” revisionist theologians are resurrecting the old heresy of justification by faith and works. They give this a new name—the federal vision. But it is nothing else than the error of the Judaizers that Paul condemns in the Epistle to the Galatians.

In direct contradiction of this hersy, the author stands squarely in the tradition of Luther and Calvin. From an uncompromisingly Reformed perspective, he clearly and positively expounds the epistle, emphasizing the truth of justification by faith alone, as well as the liberty this truth gives to God’s people.
Web Link:   Click here to follow the external link!
 
    Item Stats:   1,137 pageviews
Note:  
Payments for individual products are handled independently by the web store owner and does not involve SermonAudio.

      Found In Same Host Store · more...      

The Standard Bearer
Magazine
Free!
Communion with God
Hardback
$28.95




Scott T. Brown
By This We Know Love

1 John
Sunday Service
Hope Baptist Church
Play! | MP3 | RSS


Chris Hatton
How to Fight the Anxieties..

Fight Discouragement
Grace Chapel
Video!Play! | MP4

Kevin Swanson
Christians Deceived by Movies

Christians Gaga over Lalaland
Generations Radio
Play! | MP3

Sponsor:
SBTS Renown Student Conference 2017

For middle school and high school stud­ents und­erst­and­ing their purp­ose as Chr­ist­ians.
events.sbts.edu/renown

Sermon: The Last Days Of A Nation
E. A. Johnston

SPONSOR | 8,300+

SPONSOR




                   
Where reason cannot wade there faith may swim. ... Thomas Watson

Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal


MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App
Android
Church App
Kindle + Nook
Chromecast TV
Apple TV
ROKU TV
Amazon Fire TV
Apple Watch
Android Wear
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Church Finder  New! Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription
PowerClips
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domain
Favorites | QR Codes
Online Donations
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword | BW
JSON API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
The largest and most trusted library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide.

Our Services | Articles of Faith
Broadcast With Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Support Us | Feedback Fridays New!