members, click to sign in..


3,864 active users!!Bandwidth
TUESDAY
OCT 21, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff PicksNew Stuff!
CommentsALL -2 hrs
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
Photos
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

Mobile Apps | Info
Enjoy sermons from this broadcaster
on a variety of mobile devices.
MyChurch: elvistabaptist
Church Apps | Info
Creating your own Church App is
as simple as turning ON the option.
 | Peoria, Illinois
More + Podcast + Codes
Sermon Browser Info | Demo
Newest Widget | Demo
Our Picks | Info | Demo
Latest Blog | Info | Demo
Single Sermon | Info
To embed a single sermon,
use the "Email & Share" button.
Our Blog
Blog
Post+
Search
  
Filter By

2013-2014 Academy Calendar
PERMANENT NOTICE
Posted by: El Vista Baptist Church | more..
950+ views | 90+ clicks
2013-2014 Calendar
El Vista Baptist Academy

Monday, August 19 . . . . . Teachers Day
Tuesday, August 20 . . . . . Classes Begin

Monday, September 2 . . . . . Labor Day, No School
Monday, September 9 . . . . . School Pictures

Thurs, Fri. October 3, 4 - Teachers Convention, No School
Monday, October 7 . . . . . Report Cards
Monday, October 14 . . . . . Columbus Day, No School

Monday, November 11 . . . . . Veteran's Day, No School
Monday, November 18 . . . . . Report Cards
Wednesday - Friday, November 27-29 . . . . Thanksgiving, No School

Monday, December 9 . . . . . Christmas Program, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, December 23 . . . . . Christmas Break, No School

Monday, January 6 . . . . . Classes Resume
Friday, January 10 . . . . . Semester Ends
Monday, January 13 . . . . . Report Cards

Monday, February 17 . . . . . Presidents Day, No School
Monday, February 24 . . . . . Report Cards

Friday, March 14 . . . . . Teacher Appreciation Day, No School

Monday, April 7 . . . . . Report Cards
Tues-Thurs, April 8-10 . . . . . Achievement Tests
Monday, April 14 . . . . . Easter Vacation, No School
Monday, April 21 . . . . . Classes Resume

Friday, May 23 . . . . . Noon Dismissal, Graduation 7:00 p.m.
(All Students are Expected to Attend. Report Cards and Awards Presented)

Snow Day Closings Are Announced on Local
Radio & Television Stations

Web Link:  CLICK TO FOLLOW EXTERNAL LINK

post new | clone this | rss feed | blog top »
Text feature this blog entry
Our Blog
Top


Praise to the Lord, the...
Scott T. Brown
Forsaken

Matthew
Sunday Service
Hope Baptist Church
Play! | MP3 | RSS

The Compassion of Christ
Dr. Curt D. Daniel

Pastor Ralph Ovadal
Rising Protestant Magisterium

Pilgrims Covenant Church
Sunday - AM
Play! | MP3

Kevin Swanson
The Vatican and Homosexuals

Who Will Stand for Truth?
Generations Radio
Play! | MP3

Blog 9/20/14
Protestant Gender Hypocrisy

Grace Community International
dear prayer warr­iors, a friend who as an educ­at­or...

Sponsor:
Westminster Assembly's Grand Debate

Prepub 19.95 +s/h. Papers on Congr­eg­at­ion­al­ism/ Presbyt­er­ian­ism. 12/14 Napht­ali Press
www.naphtali.com/news

Sermon:
Why Baptists Baptize
Dr. Andy Bloom






                   
A saving relationship with Christ always produces fruit. ... Alexander Simpson

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App
Android
Church App
Kindle + Nook
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.