members, click to sign in..

5,447 active users!!Bandwidth
TUESDAY
APR 21, 2015
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
Broadcasters
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -25 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: TUESDAY, APRIL 21, 2015 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
· Page 1 ·  Found: 21 news items | Search: " TRUTH "
Fri, Nov 14, 14  
19 
Sat, Nov 8, 14  
Sun, Jun 8, 14  
Mon, Dec 2, 13  
33 
Thu, Sep 26, 13  
Tue, Jul 16, 13  
Thu, Oct 4, 12  
30 
Sat, Jun 30, 12  
Sun, May 22, 11  
Fri, Nov 5, 10  
Fri, Aug 28, 09  
Tue, May 19, 09  
Thu, Jul 17, 08  
Thu, Apr 24, 08  
Tue, Jan 22, 08  
Thu, Mar 16, 06  
22 
Mon, Feb 27, 06  
Mon, Dec 13, 04  
Sat, May 8, 04  
Sun, Jan 25, 04  
Wed, May 15, 02  


Jeff Lyle
High Hills & Tested Trust

Building Momentum
Sunday Service
Transforming Truth & Meadow
Play! | MP3 | RSS



Robert Rubino
Credit Card Jesus

Christonomy
Fellowship Baptist Church
Play! | MP3

Mark Fontecchio
Judgment Falls on Judah

Daniel
Return to the Word...
Play! | MP3

Kevin Swanson
Families Need Good Preaching

Interview: Pastor Al Martin
Generations Radio
Play! | MP3

Pastor Ralph Ovadal
An Education Acceptable to God

Heart of the Matter Program
Pilgrims Covenant Church
Play! | MP3

Sponsor:
Paul Washer: "Most Useful Bible Study

See what Paul Washer calls the most useful Bible study tool in hist­ory. Click here!
www.puritandownloads.com/pa..

Sermon:
The Lamb Unfolds History
Bob Vincent

New York, NY | zip
Desiring Revival

Des­ir­ing for God's Rev­ival in God's way
desiringrevival.org

SPONSOR | 5,500+

SPONSOR




                   
There is nothing little in God. ... C. H. Spurgeon

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad New!
Church App
Android New!
Church App
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices New!
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI Sites
Domain Redirect
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
JSON API New!

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2015 SermonAudio.com.