members, click to sign in..

4,844 active users!!Bandwidth
THURSDAY
DEC 18, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -4 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
Photos
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
About | $1 Signup!
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: THURSDAY, DECEMBER 18, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
· Page 1 ·  Found: 42 news items | Search: " SUICIDE "
Fri, Sep 5, 14  
Thu, Aug 14, 14  
23 
Tue, Apr 29, 14  
Thu, Dec 12, 13  
285 
Sat, Nov 23, 13  
Sun, Aug 11, 13  
Tue, Jun 4, 13  
Wed, May 22, 13  
Sat, May 4, 13  
121 
Mon, Mar 25, 13  
Wed, Jan 30, 13  
Sat, Dec 29, 12  
13 
Thu, Aug 23, 12  
Sat, Aug 18, 12  
Sat, Jun 9, 12  
Sun, Apr 22, 12  
10 
Sat, Aug 13, 11  
Fri, Oct 29, 10  
Sat, Oct 23, 10  
Wed, Oct 20, 10  
Sun, Sep 19, 10  
10 
Fri, Jul 30, 10  
Fri, Jul 16, 10  
Wed, Apr 14, 10  
Wed, Apr 22, 09  
34 
Sun, Mar 22, 09  
Thu, Feb 19, 09  
Sat, Jan 3, 09  
Tue, Nov 25, 08  
Tue, Oct 21, 08  
Wed, Sep 3, 08  
Sat, Mar 29, 08  
Sun, Mar 23, 08  
Sat, Jan 26, 08  
Tue, Oct 9, 07  
Sun, Sep 10, 06  
Mon, Aug 22, 05  
Sat, Feb 19, 05  
Sun, Aug 22, 04  
Sun, Jun 20, 04  
Tue, Sep 30, 03  
Wed, Jan 22, 03  


Audio Bible: Luke 15

Loud Salvation
Arnold Brevick

Tim James
The World and Me

FreeGraceRadio.com
Sunday - AM
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Bob Vincent
Strange Dreams

Strange Events: Christ's Birth
Grace Presbyterian Church
Play! | MP3

Ken Wimer
The Giver of Life

Gospel According to Luke
Shreveport Grace Church
Play! | MP3

Sponsor:
NCFIC Christmas Super Sale

Three great deals in the NCFIC store. Free shipp­ing. Guar­ant­eed by Chr­istm­as!
www.ncfic.org

Sponsor: Paul Washer: "Most Useful Bible Study
www.puritandownloads.com/pa..

SPONSOR | 3,700+

SPONSOR





                   
If we would have God open His treasury, we must open ours. ... T. V. Moore

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App New!
Android New!
Church App New!
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream

INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.