members, click to sign in..

4,637 active users!!Bandwidth
WEDNESDAY
NOV 26, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Webcast LIVE NOW!
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -2 hrs
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
StoresNew Stuff!
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 26, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
· Page 1 ·  Found: 41 news items | Search: " SPACE "
Wed, Jul 16, 14  
22 
Tue, Dec 17, 13  
Sun, Dec 15, 13  
19 
Fri, Feb 15, 13  
37 
Sun, Jan 6, 13  
10 
Thu, Feb 3, 11  
Sun, Jul 25, 10  
17 
Sat, Apr 10, 10  
Tue, Mar 2, 10  
Sun, Dec 20, 09  
Tue, Oct 20, 09  
Wed, Sep 16, 09  
Fri, Jul 24, 09  
Thu, Jul 16, 09  
Fri, Feb 13, 09  
Sat, Oct 25, 08  
Thu, Jul 10, 08  
Sat, Jun 28, 08  
Mon, May 26, 08  
Wed, May 14, 08  
Tue, Sep 25, 07  
Fri, Sep 14, 07  
Thu, Aug 23, 07  
Wed, Jun 20, 07  
Sun, Apr 22, 07  
Sun, Mar 4, 07  
Thu, Dec 7, 06  
16 
Tue, Sep 12, 06  
Thu, Aug 24, 06  
Wed, Mar 29, 06  
Sun, Mar 26, 06  
86 
Thu, Aug 11, 05  
Sat, Aug 6, 05  
Thu, Feb 3, 05  
Mon, Oct 4, 04  
Mon, Sep 27, 04  
Thu, Mar 25, 04  
Sat, Feb 7, 04  
Sun, Jan 25, 04  
Thu, Jan 15, 04  
Tue, Feb 4, 03  


Spiritual Resurrection

Scott Parish
The Culture of Your Home

The Sound of a Trumpet 2014
Sunday Service
Kings Canyon Christian
Play! | MP3 | RSS


E. A. Johnston
The Teenager And Proverbs 29:1

Ambassadors For Christ Intl-US
Youth
Play! | MP3

Bob Vincent
Defending the Faith

Rejecting Atheism
Grace Presbyterian Church
Play! | MP3

Ken Wimer
If the Lord Will

Gospel According to Luke
Shreveport Grace Church
Video!Play! | MP4

Ken Wimer
Chosen To Salvation

Radio Broadcast
Shreveport Grace Church
Play! | MP3

Blog 11/24/14
New Attendance Record and Thanksgiving in...

New York Gospel Mission
this week came and went and brought with it some uniq­ue...

Sponsor: Paul Washer: "Most Useful Bible Study"
ow.ly/Ej50m






                   
Secret sins, like secret conspirators, must be hunted out. ... C. H. Spurgeon

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App
Android New!
Church App
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.