members, click to sign in..

4,624 active users!!Bandwidth
FRIDAY
JUL 25, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -51 sec
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
StoresNew Stuff!
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: FRIDAY, JULY 25, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
· Page 1 ·  Found: 56 news items | Search: " SABBATH "
Sun, Jul 6, 14  
46 
Mon, Apr 21, 14  
75 
Mon, Mar 24, 14  
173 
Sun, Mar 23, 14  
168 
Tue, Mar 4, 14  
60 
Mon, Nov 11, 13  
Mon, Oct 21, 13  
20 
Mon, Sep 30, 13  
Tue, Jul 23, 13  
73 
Mon, Jan 7, 13  
Mon, Mar 19, 12  
Sat, Dec 24, 11  
44 
Sat, Sep 24, 11  
Fri, May 27, 11  
13 
Sun, Mar 13, 11  
Sun, Jan 16, 11  
25 
Wed, Jul 7, 10  
52 
Sat, Mar 20, 10  
Sun, Dec 27, 09  
Tue, Dec 22, 09  
37 
Sat, Dec 5, 09  
Wed, Aug 19, 09  
Wed, Aug 12, 09  
Sun, Jul 19, 09  
17 
Wed, May 20, 09  
Mon, Feb 23, 09  
19 
Wed, Nov 28, 07  
Mon, Jul 30, 07  
Sun, Feb 25, 07  
26 
Wed, Dec 20, 06  
Thu, Nov 16, 06  
33 
Mon, Jul 24, 06  
10 
Fri, Jul 21, 06  
79 
Sun, Apr 9, 06  
15 
Mon, Dec 19, 05  
38 
Mon, Dec 12, 05  
55 
Sat, Nov 26, 05  
Sat, Oct 15, 05  
24 
Mon, Jun 13, 05  
34 
Sat, Mar 26, 05  
12 
Thu, Jan 27, 05  
25 
Sat, Aug 7, 04  
15 
Tue, Jul 13, 04  
Fri, Jul 9, 04  
Fri, Jul 2, 04  
Fri, Jun 11, 04  
Sun, Mar 28, 04  
18 
Fri, Feb 6, 04  
11 
Thu, Dec 25, 03  
Fri, Dec 5, 03  
Jump to Page : [1] 2


The Church's Stronghold
Dr. Greg Harris
But I Have This Against You

The Book of Revelation
Sunday Service
Lake Hills Community Church
Play! | MP3 | RSS


Russ Sukhia
Nature of God, Pt 6 (Revised)

The Nature of God (Revised)
Liberty Church, PCA
Transcript!Play! | MP4

Pastor Alfred J. Chompff
Vipers Seek For a Sign

Reformed Bible Church of S. CA
Sunday Service
Play! | MP3

E. A. Johnston
Why The Church Quit Preaching

Ambassadors For Christ Intl-US
Special Meeting
Transcript!Play! | MP3

E. A. Johnston
Underground Church In America

Ambassadors For Christ Intl-US
Special Meeting
Play! | MP3

Robert Rubino
1517 All Over Again!

Galatians 2:11-20
Fellowship Baptist Church
Play! | MP3

Blog 7/24/14
Vile and Full of Sin Am I, Thou Art Full...

New York Gospel Mission
som­et­imes i am amazed at the way things work out for...

Sponsor:
Perfect Fulfillments Of Prophecies!

The Rise & Fall Of Islam, & the Papal Ant­ichr­ist, For­et­old In the Book Of Rev­el­at­ion!
ow.ly/zvwsg

Sermon:
The Devil's Master
Ken Wimer






                   
The covenant is a rocky foundation to build on for life or for death. ... C. H. Spurgeon

City: Austin, TX
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad New!
Church App New!
Android New!
Church App New!
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV New!
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch New!
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices New!
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.