members, click to sign in..

4,353 active users!!Bandwidth
THURSDAY
DEC 18, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -46 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
Photos
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
About | $1 Signup!
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: THURSDAY, DECEMBER 18, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
· Page 1 ·  Found: 250 news items | Search: " PERSECUTION "
Fri, Dec 19, 14  
Thu, Dec 18, 14  
16 
Wed, Dec 17, 14  
Tue, Dec 16, 14  
Fri, Dec 12, 14  
16 
Thu, Dec 11, 14  
Fri, Dec 5, 14  
Thu, Dec 4, 14  
44 
Wed, Dec 3, 14  
27 
Tue, Dec 2, 14  
Thu, Nov 27, 14  
Wed, Nov 26, 14  
11 
Thu, Nov 20, 14  
Wed, Nov 19, 14  
Sat, Nov 15, 14  
Wed, Nov 12, 14  
18 
Sat, Nov 8, 14  
Fri, Nov 7, 14  
Thu, Nov 6, 14  
Wed, Nov 5, 14  
Wed, Oct 22, 14  
10 
Tue, Oct 14, 14  
Sun, Oct 12, 14  
Sat, Oct 11, 14  
15 
Thu, Oct 9, 14  
Sun, Oct 5, 14  
Tue, Sep 30, 14  
Sun, Sep 28, 14  
Thu, Sep 25, 14  
Wed, Sep 24, 14  
10 
Tue, Sep 23, 14  
Sat, Sep 20, 14  
Fri, Sep 19, 14  
Thu, Sep 18, 14  
Thu, Sep 11, 14  
Fri, Sep 5, 14  
Thu, Sep 4, 14  
13 
Thu, Aug 28, 14  
10 
Jump to Page : [1] 2 3 4 5


Infant Holy, Infant Lowly

Loud Salvation
Arnold Brevick

Tim James
The World and Me

FreeGraceRadio.com
Sunday - AM
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Bob Vincent
Strange Dreams

Strange Events: Christ's Birth
Grace Presbyterian Church
Play! | MP3

Ken Wimer
The Giver of Life

Gospel According to Luke
Shreveport Grace Church
Play! | MP3

Sponsor:
NCFIC Christmas Super Sale

Three great deals in the NCFIC store. Free shipp­ing. Guar­ant­eed by Chr­istm­as!
www.ncfic.org

Event: WEBCAST: 2015 Spring Theology Conference
GPTS & Mt. Olive

SPONSOR | 1,100+

SPONSOR





                   
If we would have God open His treasury, we must open ours. ... T. V. Moore

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App New!
Android New!
Church App New!
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream

INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.