members, click to sign in..

4,810 active users!!Bandwidth
FRIDAY
SEP 19, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
Broadcasters
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -2 hrs
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
StoresNew Stuff!
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 19, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
· Page 1 ·  Found: 100 news items | Search: " MISSIONS "
Sat, Sep 20, 14  
Fri, Aug 22, 14  
Sat, Aug 9, 14  
13 
Mon, Jul 28, 14  
Tue, Aug 20, 13  
Fri, Jul 26, 13  
Mon, Dec 17, 12  
Thu, Nov 15, 12  
Wed, Oct 3, 12  
Thu, Jun 14, 12  
Wed, Jun 13, 12  
Fri, Feb 17, 12  
Fri, Jan 20, 12  
Tue, Nov 1, 11  
Mon, Oct 31, 11  
Sat, Aug 6, 11  
14 
Sat, Jul 30, 11  
Thu, Apr 28, 11  
Thu, Apr 21, 11  
Fri, Apr 8, 11  
Mon, Feb 21, 11  
Thu, Feb 17, 11  
Tue, Feb 8, 11  
Sun, Jan 30, 11  
Sun, Jan 16, 11  
Tue, Dec 28, 10  
Mon, Oct 25, 10  
Wed, Sep 29, 10  
Sun, May 16, 10  
Fri, Nov 27, 09  
Tue, Nov 24, 09  
14 
Wed, Nov 18, 09  
Thu, Oct 29, 09  
Fri, Aug 7, 09  
Thu, Jun 25, 09  
Wed, Jun 10, 09  
Sun, Mar 22, 09  
Wed, Feb 18, 09  
Sat, Dec 27, 08  
Thu, Dec 25, 08  
43 
Tue, Dec 16, 08  
Sun, Oct 12, 08  
Sat, Oct 4, 08  
Sat, May 31, 08  
15 
Sun, Mar 16, 08  
Thu, Jan 10, 08  
Mon, Jan 7, 08  
Tue, Dec 25, 07  
Wed, Oct 31, 07  
Sun, Oct 14, 07  
Jump to Page : [1] 2


The Joy of the Lord
Pastor John Ashwood
Union With Christ: Part II

Saturday, March 29, 2014
Special Meeting
Particular Baptist Fellowship
Play! | MP3 | RSS


Evangelist Ed Lacy
Christ Centered Evangelism 2

Ed Lacy Ministries
Video DVD
Video!Play! | MP4

Evangelist Ed Lacy
Christ Centered Evangelism 11

Ed Lacy Ministries
Video DVD
Video!Play! | MP4

Robert Rubino
9/11 Memorial and Apostasy

Galatians 5:1-15
Fellowship Baptist Church
Video!Play! | MP4

E. A. Johnston
A Tour Of Hell

Ambassadors For Christ Intl-US
Teaching
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Sponsor:
Bible's Providential Preservation

Free MP3s: King James Vers­ion, Other Vers­ions, Textus Rec­ept­us, Mas­or­etic Text, Etc.
www.puritandownloads.com/th..

Sponsor:
Chantry,Quinn,Daniel 2014 Conference

Faith Bible Church Oct 10-12 "The Joy of Worsh­ip"
www.sermonaudio.com

Sermon: Christ - Last Will & Testament
Douglas Salyer






                   
The anvil, the fire and the hammer are the making of us. ... C. H. Spurgeon

Las Vegas, NV
  25   DAYS LEFT
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App
Android
Church App
Kindle + Nook
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices New!
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.