members, click to sign in..

2,822 active users!Bandwidth
THURSDAY
DEC 25, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
Broadcasters
Local Church Finder
Webcast LIVE NOW!
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -20 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
Photos
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
About | 8 Days Left!
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: THURSDAY, DECEMBER 25, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
· Page 1 ·  Found: 57 news items | Search: " MEDICINE "
Fri, Dec 19, 14  
Sat, Sep 20, 14  
40 
Wed, Jun 11, 14  
Mon, Jun 2, 14  
Mon, Feb 24, 14  
Fri, Jan 31, 14  
Tue, Jan 14, 14  
133 
Wed, Jul 10, 13  
17 
Mon, Jun 17, 13  
Fri, May 10, 13  
Thu, Mar 7, 13  
Mon, Jan 14, 13  
10 
Mon, Oct 8, 12  
Mon, Aug 6, 12  
Tue, May 8, 12  
Fri, Apr 27, 12  
Wed, Mar 21, 12  
Wed, Nov 30, 11  
22 
Wed, Oct 26, 11  
38 
Fri, Jun 10, 11  
14 
Tue, Mar 1, 11  
Mon, Dec 27, 10  
Fri, Nov 12, 10  
Sun, Oct 17, 10  
Fri, Feb 19, 10  
Mon, Dec 28, 09  
Thu, Nov 26, 09  
Sat, Oct 10, 09  
10 
Wed, Oct 7, 09  
Fri, Sep 4, 09  
Fri, Aug 28, 09  
Thu, Aug 20, 09  
Tue, Aug 11, 09  
11 
Tue, Jun 2, 09  
Wed, May 27, 09  
Thu, May 21, 09  
Tue, Dec 16, 08  
Sat, Aug 30, 08  
Fri, Aug 22, 08  
Fri, Jun 20, 08  
Wed, Jun 11, 08  
Fri, Jan 18, 08  
Thu, Oct 18, 07  
Tue, Oct 9, 07  
Sat, Sep 29, 07  
Sat, Jul 21, 07  
Thu, Apr 26, 07  
Wed, Apr 11, 07  
10 
Mon, Feb 5, 07  
28 
Fri, Jan 12, 07  
12 
Jump to Page : [1] 2


Comfort for the Desponding
Colorado Springs, CO
Grace Bible Church

Play! | More

Dr. Steven J. Lawson
For Unto Us A Child Is Born

2013 Christmas Conference
Conference
Christ Church Presbyterian
Play! | MP4 | RSS


Robert Haling
God & Sinners Reconcile

A Christmas Message
Calvary Baptist Church
Play! | MP3

Ken Wimer
Idolatrous Works Religion

Book of Judges
Shreveport Grace Church
Play! | MP3

Sponsor:
Top 10 Puritan Hare Drive Reviews

Wash­er, Beeke, Bauch­am, Benn­ett, Brown, Price, McM­ah­on, Johns­on, Dild­ay, Menc­ar­ow...
www.puritandownloads.com/bl..

Sermon:
If the Lord Will
Ken Wimer

SPONSOR | 4,200+

SPONSOR





                   
God wants us to be victors, not victims. ... W. A. Ward

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App New!
Android New!
Church App New!
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices New!
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream

INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.