members, click to sign in..

3,692 active users!!Bandwidth
SATURDAY
APR 18, 2015
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -34 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
Photos
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: SATURDAY, APRIL 18, 2015 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
· Page 1 ·  Found: 121 news items | Search: " EVOLUTION "
Sun, Apr 12, 15  
Fri, Mar 27, 15  
Tue, Mar 3, 15  
Wed, Feb 18, 15  
Tue, Feb 10, 15  
21 
Wed, Dec 10, 14  
14 
Tue, Nov 18, 14  
11 
Sat, Jul 5, 14  
Wed, Jul 2, 14  
Sun, May 4, 14  
Fri, May 2, 14  
Sat, Apr 26, 14  
Tue, Apr 22, 14  
Sun, Mar 16, 14  
Fri, Jan 17, 14  
23 
Mon, Jan 6, 14  
Tue, Dec 31, 13  
33 
Mon, Dec 23, 13  
Tue, Dec 3, 13  
21 
Wed, Nov 6, 13  
Thu, Sep 19, 13  
10 
Tue, Sep 17, 13  
Mon, Sep 16, 13  
12 
Fri, Sep 13, 13  
29 
Thu, Aug 29, 13  
11 
Fri, Aug 16, 13  
16 
Thu, Jul 11, 13  
Tue, Mar 5, 13  
81 
Mon, Feb 18, 13  
21 
Thu, Nov 29, 12  
Sun, Oct 7, 12  
Mon, Sep 24, 12  
Wed, Sep 19, 12  
13 
Sat, Sep 8, 12  
10 
Sat, Sep 1, 12  
Tue, Aug 28, 12  
Fri, Apr 20, 12  
Thu, Apr 12, 12  
Sat, Mar 31, 12  
Sat, Oct 8, 11  
Sat, Aug 20, 11  
Sat, Jul 23, 11  
Tue, Jun 14, 11  
Sat, Jun 4, 11  
Sun, Mar 13, 11  
Sun, Jan 30, 11  
Tue, Dec 14, 10  
15 
Thu, Aug 5, 10  
Wed, Apr 7, 10  
Mon, Apr 5, 10  
Jump to Page : [1] 2 3


Andrew Quigley
What It Means To Follow Christ

The Gospel Of Luke
Sunday - AM
Airdrie Reformed Presbyterian
Play! | MP3 | RSS



E. A. Johnston
Nothing In The Water

Evangelism Awakening
Special Meeting
Play! | MP3

Mark S. Case
He Presented Himself Alive

Riverside Church
Sunday Service
Video!Play! | MP4

Event: Jul 7-9, 2015
Metropolitan Tabernacle School of...

Pathway to Power
Conference
Metropolitan Tabernacle

Sponsor:
Paul Washer: "Most Useful Bible Study

See what Paul Washer calls the most useful Bible study tool in hist­ory. Click here!
www.puritandownloads.com/pa..

Sponsor:
Redeeming Remix

Sermon Jams on Dem­and. Sign Up and Upload Audio! Let Us Create Your Sermon Jam.
www.redeemingremix.com

Sermon:
Sins Remitted
Ken Wimer

New York, NY | zip
Desiring Revival

Des­ir­ing for God's Rev­ival in God's way
desiringrevival.org

SPONSOR | 5,500+

SPONSOR




                   
Our joy out of his sorrow, our life out of his death. ... W. S. Plumer

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App
Android New!
Church App
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI Sites
Domain Redirect
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
JSON API New!

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2015 SermonAudio.com.