members, click to sign in..

5,775 active users!!Bandwidth
THURSDAY
SEP 18, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
Broadcasters
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -2 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
StoresNew Stuff!
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 18, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
· Page 1 ·  Found: 111 news items | Search: " EVANGELICAL "
Tue, Sep 16, 14  
Sun, Sep 7, 14  
11 
Mon, Aug 18, 14  
24 
Tue, Jul 8, 14  
Fri, Apr 11, 14  
Sun, Oct 6, 13  
Mon, Apr 15, 13  
Wed, Apr 10, 13  
Sun, Mar 17, 13  
25 
Fri, Feb 1, 13  
12 
Sat, Jan 26, 13  
Wed, Jan 23, 13  
Sat, Jan 12, 13  
157 
Tue, Dec 18, 12  
27 
Sun, Nov 25, 12  
13 
Mon, Nov 5, 12  
Thu, Aug 2, 12  
Mon, Jul 9, 12  
Fri, Jun 29, 12  
Thu, Apr 5, 12  
11 
Wed, Nov 2, 11  
Thu, Oct 13, 11  
Sat, Jul 30, 11  
Thu, Jul 21, 11  
25 
Sun, Mar 20, 11  
Sat, Mar 12, 11  
Mon, Jan 24, 11  
Mon, Jan 17, 11  
Mon, Jan 10, 11  
Fri, Oct 15, 10  
Sun, Sep 5, 10  
Sun, Jul 18, 10  
Mon, Jul 12, 10  
Wed, May 5, 10  
12 
Mon, Mar 15, 10  
11 
Sun, Nov 8, 09  
Fri, Sep 25, 09  
Sat, Sep 12, 09  
Wed, Sep 9, 09  
Thu, Jun 25, 09  
22 
Sun, Apr 12, 09  
11 
Thu, Mar 12, 09  
33 
Fri, Dec 12, 08  
Thu, Dec 11, 08  
Fri, Dec 5, 08  
Fri, Nov 7, 08  
Tue, Oct 21, 08  
67 
Sat, Oct 18, 08  
Fri, Sep 12, 08  
Jump to Page : [1] 2 3


Jesus Paid It All
Richard Warmack
Character Of The Citizen's...

Sermon On The Mount
Sunday Service
Grace Baptist Church
Play! | MP3 | RSS


Store Item
Bad Company Corrupts Good Morals

Curtis Knapp
Product: Paperback
$5 USD

Rev. John Marcus
A Workman Approved of God

Catechism Season
Protestant Reformed Church
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Mark B. Lawless
Thorny Field of the Slothful

Sundry Semons
Battlefield Baptist Church
Play! | MP3

Steve Reynolds
Shrinking your church

Losing to live
Capital Baptist Church
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Sponsor:
Bible's Providential Preservation

Free MP3s: King James Vers­ion, Other Vers­ions, Textus Rec­ept­us, Mas­or­etic Text, Etc.
www.puritandownloads.com/th..

Sponsor:
Chantry,Quinn,Daniel 2014 Conference

Faith Bible Church Oct 10-12 "The Joy of Worsh­ip"
www.sermonaudio.com

Sermon:
Beheading Children
Robert Rubino






                   
Be as busy as a bee, but never a busybody! ... Alexander Simpson

Las Vegas, NV
  26   DAYS LEFT
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App
Android
Church App
Kindle + Nook
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices New!
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.