members, click to sign in..

3,868 active users!!Bandwidth
WEDNESDAY
APR 23, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -5 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
Photos
StoresNew Stuff!
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: WEDNESDAY, APRIL 23, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
· Page 1 ·  Found: 140 news items | Search: " CHURCH "
Fri, Apr 11, 14  
Tue, Apr 1, 14  
67 
Fri, Feb 21, 14  
Mon, Nov 4, 13  
19 
Mon, Oct 14, 13  
Thu, Sep 26, 13  
19 
Sun, Aug 25, 13  
62 
Wed, Jul 31, 13  
Mon, Jul 29, 13  
25 
Fri, Jul 12, 13  
Mon, Jul 8, 13  
Mon, May 20, 13  
11 
Sat, May 18, 13  
15 
Sat, May 11, 13  
Sat, Apr 6, 13  
19 
Wed, Apr 3, 13  
Tue, Apr 2, 13  
Wed, Feb 13, 13  
49 
Tue, Feb 5, 13  
Wed, Nov 7, 12  
Wed, Oct 24, 12  
Mon, Sep 3, 12  
Tue, Jul 17, 12  
Sat, Jul 7, 12  
11 
Tue, Jun 26, 12  
30 
Wed, Jun 20, 12  
16 
Fri, Jun 15, 12  
Sun, Jun 3, 12  
Sat, May 26, 12  
Sun, May 20, 12  
Sat, May 19, 12  
13 
Sun, May 13, 12  
51 
Thu, Mar 29, 12  
32 
Tue, Mar 20, 12  
46 
Sun, Feb 12, 12  
Wed, Feb 1, 12  
23 
Sun, Jan 15, 12  
Sat, Jan 14, 12  
Thu, Jan 12, 12  
15 
Tue, Jan 10, 12  
Wed, Dec 28, 11  
Tue, Dec 6, 11  
Thu, Dec 1, 11  
34 
Wed, Nov 16, 11  
Tue, Nov 8, 11  
Thu, Sep 29, 11  
22 
Mon, Sep 26, 11  
Sat, Sep 17, 11  
Tue, Sep 13, 11  
Mon, Sep 12, 11  
12 
Jump to Page : [1] 2 3


Danger of Antinomianism
Bill Parker
The God of Salvation

The God of Salvation
Sunday School
Eager Avenue Grace Church
Play! | MP4 | RSS


Lewis Kiger
God can burn barley field

Memorial Heights Baptist
Sunday Service
Play! | MP3

Scott T. Brown
His Hand is Stretched Out

Hope Baptist Church
Sunday Service
Play! | MP3

E. A. Johnston
Deceived Church

Ambassadors For Christ Intl-US
Special Meeting
Play! | MP3

Sermon: The Dangers of False Assurance
Ken Jones

Sykesville, MD | zip
Liberty Church, PCA

Preach­ing thr­ough the Gospel of Mark.
www.libertychurchpca.org






                   
To carry care to bed is to sleep with a pack on your back. ... Thomas Haliburton
Site-Wide RSS & Podcast | Help
Select Podcast Format | Help

HTML Embed | More
Flash Widget | More
Our Staff Picks | Info
Featured Sermon | More

City: Austin, TX
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad New!
Church App
Android New!
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
ROKU TV
Kindle Reader

FOLLOW
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
HELP
RSS & Podcasts
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Favorites
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

NEWSLETTER
View Latest Issue
Subscribe
Unsubscribe | Change
Privacy Policy
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
QR Codes New!
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes | WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | API | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.
Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads

CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.