members, click to sign in..

4,768 active users!!Bandwidth
FRIDAY
FEB 27, 2015
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Webcast LIVE NOW!
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -37 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
StoresNew Stuff!
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 27, 2015 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
· Page 1 ·  Found: 151 news items | Search: " CHURCH "
Tue, Feb 24, 15  
Mon, Feb 16, 15  
Sun, Feb 8, 15  
14 
Sat, Dec 20, 14  
10 
Mon, Nov 10, 14  
Tue, Sep 23, 14  
16 
Wed, Sep 10, 14  
12 
Mon, Aug 25, 14  
10 
Wed, Aug 13, 14  
Mon, May 19, 14  
Wed, Apr 30, 14  
17 
Fri, Apr 11, 14  
Tue, Apr 1, 14  
67 
Fri, Feb 21, 14  
Mon, Nov 4, 13  
19 
Mon, Oct 14, 13  
Thu, Sep 26, 13  
19 
Sun, Aug 25, 13  
62 
Wed, Jul 31, 13  
Mon, Jul 29, 13  
25 
Fri, Jul 12, 13  
Mon, Jul 8, 13  
Mon, May 20, 13  
11 
Sat, May 18, 13  
15 
Sat, May 11, 13  
Sat, Apr 6, 13  
19 
Wed, Apr 3, 13  
Tue, Apr 2, 13  
Wed, Feb 13, 13  
49 
Tue, Feb 5, 13  
Wed, Nov 7, 12  
Wed, Oct 24, 12  
Mon, Sep 3, 12  
Tue, Jul 17, 12  
Sat, Jul 7, 12  
11 
Tue, Jun 26, 12  
30 
Wed, Jun 20, 12  
16 
Fri, Jun 15, 12  
Sun, Jun 3, 12  
Sat, May 26, 12  
Sun, May 20, 12  
Sat, May 19, 12  
13 
Sun, May 13, 12  
51 
Thu, Mar 29, 12  
32 
Tue, Mar 20, 12  
46 
Sun, Feb 12, 12  
Wed, Feb 1, 12  
23 
Sun, Jan 15, 12  
Sat, Jan 14, 12  
Thu, Jan 12, 12  
15 
Jump to Page : [1] 2 3 4




How Much More
Bill Parker

E. A. Johnston
Lost Generation

Evangelism Awakening
Teaching
Transcript!Play! | MP3

E. A. Johnston
Five Tests Of Refiner's Fire

Evangelism Awakening
Sunday - PM
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Robert Rubino
Jesus is Worse Than Moses!

Christonomy
Fellowship Baptist Church
Video!Play! | MP4

Blog 2/22/15
Lord, I believe. Help my unbelief!

New York Gospel Mission
there are times in the chr­ist­ian life where things...

Sponsor:
Islamic State = Real Islam, Click Here

See Why ISIS Foll­ows the Qur'an & Muh­amm­ad, Where So-C­alled "Mod­er­ate" Musl­ims Do Not
www.puritandownloads.com/is..

Sponsor:
Biblical Studies Scholarship Online

NCTS off­er­ing full or subs­id­ized Sch­ol­arsh­ips for DMin. ThD, Mast­ers and Bach­el­ors
https://www.nctsmn.org/?deg..

Sponsor: Dr. Voddie Baucham Reviews Puritan HD
www.puritandownloads.com/dr..

SPONSOR | 1,900+

SPONSOR





                   
Where reason cannot wade there faith may swim. ... Thomas Watson

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App
Android
Church App
Kindle + Nook
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI Sites
Domain Redirect
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2015 SermonAudio.com.