members, click to sign in..

5,056 active users!!Bandwidth
SATURDAY
AUG 23, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -4 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: SATURDAY, AUGUST 23, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
· Page 1 ·  Found: 72 news items | Search: " CHRISTMAS "
Mon, Dec 23, 13  
Thu, Dec 19, 13  
Fri, Dec 13, 13  
Sun, Dec 8, 13  
Thu, Dec 27, 12  
Wed, Dec 26, 12  
19 
Wed, Dec 19, 12  
Wed, Dec 12, 12  
Thu, Dec 6, 12  
Mon, Dec 3, 12  
71 
Sat, Nov 10, 12  
Sat, Dec 17, 11  
Fri, Sep 23, 11  
14 
Sat, Dec 25, 10  
18 
Wed, Dec 22, 10  
Tue, Dec 21, 10  
Sat, Dec 18, 10  
Thu, Dec 9, 10  
Sat, Dec 4, 10  
11 
Wed, Dec 1, 10  
Sun, Nov 28, 10  
Mon, Nov 22, 10  
Thu, Dec 24, 09  
Mon, Oct 26, 09  
Fri, Oct 9, 09  
Sun, Dec 28, 08  
Thu, Dec 25, 08  
Fri, Dec 19, 08  
55 
Fri, Dec 12, 08  
21 
Wed, Dec 10, 08  
Tue, Nov 25, 08  
13 
Thu, Dec 20, 07  
18 
Sun, Dec 16, 07  
Sat, Dec 15, 07  
39 
Tue, Dec 11, 07  
Sun, Dec 9, 07  
Fri, Dec 7, 07  
Thu, Dec 6, 07  
Fri, Nov 30, 07  
15 
Wed, Nov 28, 07  
Mon, Nov 26, 07  
78 
Tue, Oct 16, 07  
Sun, Dec 24, 06  
36 
12 
Fri, Dec 22, 06  
Wed, Dec 20, 06  
Fri, Dec 15, 06  
Tue, Dec 12, 06  
Mon, Dec 11, 06  
Jump to Page : [1] 2


Necessity & Nature, New Birth
Douglas L. Watson
O Lord, You Made Me

Psalms
Sunday Service
Redeemer Orthodox Presbyterian
Play! | MP3 | RSS



Robert Rubino
Crybaby Christianity!

Galatians 4:1-7
Fellowship Baptist Church
Video!Play! | MP4

Sponsor:
Pope Francis: Man of Peace? Free Video

Highl­ights & crit­iq­ues Pope Franc­is' pos­it­ions on Isr­ael, Islam, Hamas & much more!
www.puritandownloads.com/po..

Sermon:
Shibboleth or Sibboleth?
Ken Wimer






                   
The future belongs to those who belong to God. This is hope. ... W. T. Purkiser

City: Austin, TX
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad New!
Church App
Android
Church App
Kindle + Nook
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.