members, click to sign in..

3,065 active users!!Bandwidth
FRIDAY
DEC 19, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
Broadcasters
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -1 hrs
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
Photos
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
About | $1 Signup!
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: FRIDAY, DECEMBER 19, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
· Page 1 ·  Found: 73 news items | Search: " CHRISTMAS "
Tue, Dec 9, 14  
Mon, Dec 23, 13  
Thu, Dec 19, 13  
Fri, Dec 13, 13  
Sun, Dec 8, 13  
Thu, Dec 27, 12  
Wed, Dec 26, 12  
19 
Wed, Dec 19, 12  
Wed, Dec 12, 12  
Thu, Dec 6, 12  
Mon, Dec 3, 12  
71 
Sat, Nov 10, 12  
Sat, Dec 17, 11  
Fri, Sep 23, 11  
14 
Sat, Dec 25, 10  
18 
Wed, Dec 22, 10  
Tue, Dec 21, 10  
Sat, Dec 18, 10  
Thu, Dec 9, 10  
Sat, Dec 4, 10  
11 
Wed, Dec 1, 10  
Sun, Nov 28, 10  
Mon, Nov 22, 10  
Thu, Dec 24, 09  
Mon, Oct 26, 09  
Fri, Oct 9, 09  
Sun, Dec 28, 08  
Thu, Dec 25, 08  
Fri, Dec 19, 08  
55 
Fri, Dec 12, 08  
21 
Wed, Dec 10, 08  
Tue, Nov 25, 08  
13 
Thu, Dec 20, 07  
18 
Sun, Dec 16, 07  
Sat, Dec 15, 07  
39 
Tue, Dec 11, 07  
Sun, Dec 9, 07  
Fri, Dec 7, 07  
Thu, Dec 6, 07  
Fri, Nov 30, 07  
15 
Wed, Nov 28, 07  
Mon, Nov 26, 07  
78 
Tue, Oct 16, 07  
Sun, Dec 24, 06  
36 
12 
Fri, Dec 22, 06  
Wed, Dec 20, 06  
Fri, Dec 15, 06  
Tue, Dec 12, 06  
Jump to Page : [1] 2


Behold the man
Randy Wages
The God of Judgment

The God of Judgment
Sunday Service
Eager Avenue Grace Church
Play! | MP4 | RSS

Loud Salvation
Arnold Brevick

Pastor Michael Pickett
Things that cannot be shaken

Old Paths Strict Baptist
Sunday Afternoon
Play! | MP3

Lin Brown
For the Elect's Sake

Grace Particular Baptist
Sunday Service
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Bob Vincent
Strange Dreams

Strange Events: Christ's Birth
Grace Presbyterian Church
Play! | MP3

Sponsor: Paul Washer: "Most Useful Bible Study
www.puritandownloads.com/pa..

SPONSOR | 4,100+

SPONSOR





                   
He values not Christ at all who does not value Christ above all. ... Augustine

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App New!
Android New!
Church App New!
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream

INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.