members, click to sign in..

4,774 active users!!Bandwidth
SATURDAY
APR 25, 2015
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
Broadcasters
Local Church Finder
Webcast LIVE NOW!
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -53 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: SATURDAY, APRIL 25, 2015 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
· Page 1 ·  Found: 35 news items | Search: " CALVINISM "
Fri, Oct 24, 14  
97 
Tue, Apr 8, 14  
151 
Fri, Apr 4, 14  
368 
Sun, Jan 5, 14  
500 
Wed, Nov 27, 13  
500 
Tue, Jun 11, 13  
323 
Sun, Jun 2, 13  
131 
Fri, Apr 12, 13  
345 
Thu, Mar 14, 13  
191 
Sat, Nov 10, 12  
67 
Sun, Sep 2, 12  
Thu, Aug 30, 12  
104 
Fri, Aug 17, 12  
Tue, Aug 7, 12  
Tue, Jun 19, 12  
20 
Fri, Jun 15, 12  
147 
Fri, Jun 1, 12  
490 
Mon, Mar 19, 12  
39 
Wed, Nov 17, 10  
10 
Fri, Apr 2, 10  
14 
Fri, Oct 23, 09  
14 
Sun, Sep 27, 09  
86 
Tue, Aug 18, 09  
227 
Sat, Jul 18, 09  
32 
Sat, Jul 11, 09  
20 
Fri, Jul 10, 09  
29 
Thu, Jul 2, 09  
24 
Sat, Jun 20, 09  
128 
Fri, Mar 20, 09  
Mon, Mar 16, 09  
500 
Wed, Mar 11, 09  
79 
Tue, Mar 10, 09  
Thu, Mar 6, 08  
16 
Sat, Jan 12, 08  
166 
Sat, Dec 22, 07  
456 






E. A. Johnston
Your God Won't Cut The Mustard

Evangelism Awakening
Sunday - AM
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Rev. Klass Veldman
John 21

Springford Reformed Church
Sunday - AM
Play! | MP3

Robert Rubino
Credit Card Jesus

Christonomy
Fellowship Baptist Church
Play! | MP3

Blog 4/24/15
Church Planting Models

New York Gospel Mission
the topic of church plant­ing models has alw­ays...

Sponsor:
Scott Brown's (NCFIC) Amazing Video!

Click Here To Watch Scott Brown's Amaz­ing 54 Second Pur­itan Hard Drive Review Video!
www.puritandownloads.com/pa..

Sponsor:
Sermon Recording, Editing, and Posting

Rec­ord, edit, and post your serm­ons using Dio, Ther­e's no easier way.
www.decade-five.com/index.h..

Sermon: He Presented Himself Alive
Mark S. Case

SPONSOR | 1,200+

SPONSOR




                   
We can do more good by being good than in any other way. ... Anonymous

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad New!
Church App
Android New!
Church App
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices New!
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI Sites
Domain Redirect
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword New!
JSON API New!

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2015 SermonAudio.com.