members, click to sign in..

3,061 active users!!Bandwidth
THURSDAY
SEP 18, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
Broadcasters
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -3 hrs
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
StoresNew Stuff!
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 18, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
· Page 1 ·  Found: 105 news items | Search: " ARCHAEOLOGY "
Fri, Apr 4, 14  
11 
Mon, Mar 17, 14  
Tue, Feb 18, 14  
Wed, Jan 29, 14  
Sun, Jun 23, 13  
Fri, Mar 15, 13  
Sun, Dec 30, 12  
Sat, Dec 29, 12  
Sat, Dec 22, 12  
Sat, Aug 25, 12  
Thu, Jul 5, 12  
Sat, Jun 16, 12  
Sat, May 26, 12  
Wed, May 16, 12  
Thu, May 3, 12  
Wed, Feb 29, 12  
Sat, Dec 3, 11  
Wed, Oct 5, 11  
Sat, Sep 3, 11  
Fri, Jul 29, 11  
Sat, Jul 9, 11  
Tue, Apr 12, 11  
Fri, Jan 7, 11  
Sun, Nov 7, 10  
Thu, Aug 5, 10  
Thu, Jul 29, 10  
Fri, Jul 16, 10  
Mon, Mar 29, 10  
15 
Tue, Feb 23, 10  
Mon, Jan 25, 10  
16 
Mon, Jan 11, 10  
83 
Tue, Oct 6, 09  
Sat, Sep 26, 09  
Mon, Sep 21, 09  
Sun, Sep 6, 09  
Mon, Jun 22, 09  
Wed, May 6, 09  
Fri, Apr 10, 09  
Mon, Mar 23, 09  
30 
Fri, Mar 13, 09  
Tue, Feb 24, 09  
Sun, Feb 8, 09  
10 
Thu, Dec 11, 08  
Thu, Oct 30, 08  
13 
Tue, Oct 28, 08  
Wed, Oct 22, 08  
Fri, Oct 17, 08  
Sun, Sep 28, 08  
Tue, Sep 16, 08  
Jump to Page : [1] 2 3


Audio Bible: 1 Corinthians 8
Richard Warmack
Character Of The Citizen's...

Sermon On The Mount
Sunday Service
Grace Baptist Church
Play! | MP3 | RSS


Store Item
Bad Company Corrupts Good Morals

Curtis Knapp
Product: Paperback
$5 USD

Steve Reynolds
Shrinking your church

Losing to live
Capital Baptist Church
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Rev. John Marcus
A Workman Approved of God

Catechism Season
Protestant Reformed Church
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Mark B. Lawless
Thorny Field of the Slothful

Sundry Semons
Battlefield Baptist Church
Play! | MP3

Sponsor:
Bible's Providential Preservation

Free MP3s: King James Vers­ion, Other Vers­ions, Textus Rec­ept­us, Mas­or­etic Text, Etc.
www.puritandownloads.com/th..

Sponsor:
Chantry,Quinn,Daniel 2014 Conference

Faith Bible Church Oct 10-12 "The Joy of Worsh­ip"
www.sermonaudio.com

Sermon: Christ - Last Will & Testament
Douglas Salyer

Sykesville, MD | zip
Liberty Church, PCA

Pass­ion­ate exp­os­it­ory preach­ing in a God-h­on­or­ing worship serv­ice
www.libertychurchpca.org






                   
Be as busy as a bee, but never a busybody! ... Alexander Simpson

Las Vegas, NV
  26   DAYS LEFT
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App
Android
Church App
Kindle + Nook
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices New!
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.