members, click to sign in..

4,457 active users!!Bandwidth
SATURDAY
FEB 28, 2015
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -34 sec
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
Photos
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 28, 2015 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
· Page 1 ·  Found: 223 news items | Search: " APOSTASY "
Sat, Feb 28, 15  
21 
Sun, Feb 22, 15  
21 
Thu, Feb 19, 15  
Wed, Feb 18, 15  
148 
Tue, Feb 17, 15  
Sat, Feb 14, 15  
Wed, Feb 11, 15  
10 
Mon, Feb 2, 15  
14 
Tue, Nov 18, 14  
Mon, Nov 17, 14  
53 
Sat, Nov 15, 14  
Fri, Nov 14, 14  
17 
Wed, Nov 12, 14  
15 
Thu, Oct 30, 14  
Mon, Oct 27, 14  
26 
Mon, Oct 20, 14  
Sun, Oct 19, 14  
22 
Fri, Oct 17, 14  
11 
Wed, Oct 15, 14  
Sun, Oct 5, 14  
Wed, Oct 1, 14  
20 
Sat, Sep 20, 14  
Sun, Sep 14, 14  
17 
Wed, Sep 3, 14  
28 
Thu, Aug 21, 14  
Fri, Aug 8, 14  
Tue, Jul 22, 14  
Tue, Jul 15, 14  
Sat, Jul 12, 14  
21 
Fri, Jul 11, 14  
22 
Sat, Jun 28, 14  
43 
Wed, Jun 25, 14  
Tue, Jun 24, 14  
12 
Sat, Jun 21, 14  
11 
Fri, Jun 20, 14  
32 
Wed, Jun 11, 14  
Tue, Jun 10, 14  
19 
Fri, Jun 6, 14  
17 
Thu, Jun 5, 14  
11 
Wed, Jun 4, 14  
32 
Sat, May 31, 14  
10 
Tue, May 27, 14  
Thu, May 22, 14  
Wed, Apr 30, 14  
14 
Sat, Apr 26, 14  
Mon, Apr 21, 14  
Sat, Apr 19, 14  
Sat, Apr 5, 14  
12 
Jump to Page : [1] 2 3 4 5


Scott Parish
Modesty #1

Sunday, November 16, 2014
Sunday Service
Christ Community Bible Church
Play! | MP3 | RSS

How Much More
Bill Parker

Jeff Arthur
Precious Memories

Proverbs Series
Elizabeth Baptist Church
Play! | MP3

Ken Wimer
A Righteous Warfare

Book of Judges
Shreveport Grace Church
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Robert Rubino
Jesus is Worse Than Moses!

Christonomy
Fellowship Baptist Church
Video!Play! | MP4

Sponsor:
Biblical Studies Scholarship Online

NCTS off­er­ing full or subs­id­ized Sch­ol­arsh­ips for DMin. ThD, Mast­ers and Bach­el­ors
https://www.nctsmn.org/?deg..

Sponsor:
Islamic State = Real Islam, Click Here

See Why ISIS Foll­ows the Qur'an & Muh­amm­ad, Where So-C­alled "Mod­er­ate" Musl­ims Do Not
www.puritandownloads.com/is..

Sermon: Christonomy: The Way of Life!
Robert Rubino

SPONSOR | 4,300+

SPONSOR





                   
Jesus took our place that we might have His peace. ... Anonymous

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App
Android
Church App
Kindle + Nook
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI Sites
Domain Redirect
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2015 SermonAudio.com.