members, click to sign in..

3,188 active users!!Bandwidth
SATURDAY
DEC 27, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -9 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
About | 6 Days Left!
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: SATURDAY, DECEMBER 27, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
· Page 1 ·  Found: 67 news items | Search: " SPYING "
Mon, Dec 15, 14  
Tue, Nov 25, 14  
Fri, Oct 31, 14  
Thu, Aug 28, 14  
Sun, Aug 3, 14  
Tue, Jul 22, 14  
14 
Thu, Jul 17, 14  
Mon, Jul 14, 14  
Mon, Jul 7, 14  
Wed, Jul 2, 14  
Fri, May 30, 14  
Sun, Mar 30, 14  
Mon, Mar 24, 14  
Fri, Mar 14, 14  
15 
Thu, Mar 6, 14  
Thu, Feb 13, 14  
Wed, Feb 5, 14  
Sat, Feb 1, 14  
Fri, Jan 24, 14  
Mon, Jan 20, 14  
Sat, Jan 18, 14  
Fri, Jan 17, 14  
Wed, Jan 15, 14  
Mon, Jan 6, 14  
Sat, Jan 4, 14  
Thu, Jan 2, 14  
Sat, Dec 28, 13  
23 
Mon, Dec 23, 13  
Thu, Dec 19, 13  
Tue, Dec 17, 13  
Sat, Dec 14, 13  
Thu, Dec 5, 13  
Fri, Nov 22, 13  
Tue, Nov 12, 13  
14 
Fri, Nov 1, 13  
Thu, Oct 24, 13  
Wed, Oct 23, 13  
Wed, Oct 2, 13  
Mon, Sep 16, 13  
Fri, Sep 13, 13  
Wed, Sep 11, 13  
Tue, Sep 10, 13  
Wed, Sep 4, 13  
Fri, Aug 30, 13  
Mon, Aug 26, 13  
Thu, Aug 22, 13  
Sat, Aug 17, 13  
Thu, Aug 15, 13  
Mon, Aug 12, 13  
Jump to Page : [1] 2


Mother Of All Sins, The Grinch
Dr. James M. Phillips
Bloom Where You Are Planted

Dr. James M Phillips
Sunday - AM
Discover The Word Ministry
Play! | MP4 | RSS

Who Shall Stand
Mark Pannell

Shawn Reynolds
Faithful is He to Call AND Do

Grace Particular Baptist
Sunday Service
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Blog 12/22/14
I'll Be Home for Christmas

New York Gospel Mission
merry chr­istm­as! hol­iday fest­iv­it­ies are in full swing...

Sponsor:
Top 10 Puritan Hard Drive Reviews

Wash­er, Beeke, Bauch­am, Benn­ett, Brown, Price, McM­ah­on, Johns­on, Dild­ay, Menc­ar­ow...
www.puritandownloads.com/bl..

Sermon: Idolatrous Works Religion
Ken Wimer

SPONSOR | 4,800+

SPONSOR





                   
Man's practices are the best indexes of his principles. ... Stephen Charnock

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App New!
Android New!
Church App New!
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices New!
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI Sites
Domain Redirect
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream

INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.