members, click to sign in..

3,238 active users!!Bandwidth
TUESDAY
JUL 29, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -18 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
StoresNew Stuff!
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: TUESDAY, JULY 29, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
· Page 1 ·  Found: 62 news items | Search: " SPYING "
Tue, Jul 22, 14  
14 
Thu, Jul 17, 14  
Mon, Jul 14, 14  
Mon, Jul 7, 14  
Wed, Jul 2, 14  
Fri, May 30, 14  
Sun, Mar 30, 14  
Mon, Mar 24, 14  
Fri, Mar 14, 14  
15 
Thu, Mar 6, 14  
Thu, Feb 13, 14  
Wed, Feb 5, 14  
Sat, Feb 1, 14  
Fri, Jan 24, 14  
Mon, Jan 20, 14  
Sat, Jan 18, 14  
Fri, Jan 17, 14  
Wed, Jan 15, 14  
Mon, Jan 6, 14  
Sat, Jan 4, 14  
Thu, Jan 2, 14  
Sat, Dec 28, 13  
23 
Mon, Dec 23, 13  
Thu, Dec 19, 13  
Tue, Dec 17, 13  
Sat, Dec 14, 13  
Thu, Dec 5, 13  
Fri, Nov 22, 13  
Tue, Nov 12, 13  
14 
Fri, Nov 1, 13  
Thu, Oct 24, 13  
Wed, Oct 23, 13  
Wed, Oct 2, 13  
Mon, Sep 16, 13  
Fri, Sep 13, 13  
Wed, Sep 11, 13  
Tue, Sep 10, 13  
Wed, Sep 4, 13  
Fri, Aug 30, 13  
Mon, Aug 26, 13  
Thu, Aug 22, 13  
Sat, Aug 17, 13  
Thu, Aug 15, 13  
Mon, Aug 12, 13  
Thu, Aug 8, 13  
Sun, Aug 4, 13  
Sat, Aug 3, 13  
Fri, Aug 2, 13  
10 
Tue, Jul 30, 13  
Jump to Page : [1] 2


Your Ultimate Purpose

Getting On The Road!
Andrew Quigley

Ken Jones
Our Sanctuary

Glendale Missionary Baptist
Sunday - AM
Play! | MP3

Scott T. Brown
How is God Hurting You

Isaiah
Hope Baptist Church
Play! | MP3

Pastor Alfred J. Chompff
Vipers Seek For a Sign

Reformed Bible Church of S. CA
Sunday Service
Play! | MP3

Blog 7/24/14
Vile and Full of Sin Am I, Thou Art Full...

New York Gospel Mission
som­et­imes i am amazed at the way things work out for...

Sponsor:
Hilarious Christian comedian for hire!

Past­ors hire Mutzie to perf­orm at your church and I guar­antee you'll have him ret­urn.
www.mutzie.com

Sponsor:
Sermon - Satan the Enemy
sermonaudio.com/bpcapollo






                   
We fear men so much, because we fear God so little. ... William Gurnall

City: Austin, TX
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad New!
Church App New!
Android New!
Church App New!
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV New!
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch New!
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.