members, click to sign in..

5,682 active users!!Bandwidth
TUESDAY
MAR 31, 2015
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
Broadcasters
Local Church Finder
Webcast LIVE NOW!
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -19 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: TUESDAY, MARCH 31, 2015 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
P1 | Page 4 ·  Found: 250 news items | Search: " PERSECUTION "
Fri, May 16, 14  
30 
Wed, May 14, 14  
Tue, May 13, 14  
Sat, May 10, 14  
Tue, May 6, 14  
Sat, May 3, 14  
Sun, Apr 27, 14  
44 
Thu, Apr 24, 14  
65 
Tue, Apr 22, 14  
Mon, Apr 21, 14  
76 
Sun, Apr 13, 14  
Sat, Apr 5, 14  
Fri, Apr 4, 14  
29 
Thu, Apr 3, 14  
Sun, Mar 30, 14  
Thu, Mar 20, 14  
Wed, Mar 19, 14  
33 
Sun, Mar 16, 14  
19 
Sat, Mar 15, 14  
Fri, Mar 14, 14  
37 
Wed, Mar 12, 14  
Fri, Mar 7, 14  
Mon, Mar 3, 14  
Sat, Mar 1, 14  
Fri, Feb 28, 14  
22 
Thu, Feb 27, 14  
Sun, Feb 16, 14  
Tue, Feb 11, 14  
34 
10 
Sat, Feb 1, 14  
Fri, Jan 31, 14  
Wed, Jan 29, 14  
Tue, Jan 28, 14  
Tue, Jan 21, 14  
Thu, Jan 16, 14  
16 
Tue, Jan 14, 14  
14 
Sat, Jan 11, 14  
156 
Sun, Dec 29, 13  
Tue, Dec 24, 13  
39 
Mon, Dec 23, 13  
Mon, Dec 16, 13  
Jump to Page : 1 2 3 [4] 5



Scott T. Brown
The High Cost of Transgressing

Isaiah
Sunday Service
Hope Baptist Church
Play! | MP3 | RSS

Glory Road
Ed Moore


Hourly:
God's Perfect Gifts
Joe Molloy Sr.
Lanark Baptist Church
Staff Picks..

Ken Wimer
False Preachers

Shreveport Grace Church
Midweek Service
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Sponsor:
Paul Washer: "Most Useful Bible Study"

See what Paul Washer calls the most useful Bible study tool in hist­ory. Click here!
www.puritandownloads.com/pa..

Sermon: From Alienated To Reconciled
Jon Couch

New York, NY | zip
Desiring Revival

Des­ir­ing for God's Rev­ival in God's way
desiringrevival.org

SPONSOR | 5,200+

SPONSOR




                   
It is better to be mute than to murmur. ... Thomas Brooks

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App
Android
Church App
Kindle + Nook
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI Sites
Domain Redirect
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
JSON API New!

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2015 SermonAudio.com.