members, click to sign in..

5,377 active users!!Bandwidth
WEDNESDAY
AUG 27, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
Broadcasters
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -18 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
StoresNew Stuff!
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 27, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
P1 | Page 4 ·  Found: 250 news items | Search: " PERSECUTION "
Fri, Sep 6, 13  
Wed, Sep 4, 13  
Tue, Sep 3, 13  
11 
Fri, Aug 30, 13  
Thu, Aug 29, 13  
Tue, Aug 27, 13  
Fri, Aug 23, 13  
37 
Thu, Aug 15, 13  
Wed, Aug 14, 13  
Sun, Aug 11, 13  
Wed, Aug 7, 13  
Sun, Aug 4, 13  
Sat, Aug 3, 13  
Fri, Aug 2, 13  
38 
Thu, Aug 1, 13  
Tue, Jul 30, 13  
Sun, Jul 28, 13  
255 
Thu, Jul 25, 13  
20 
Sun, Jul 21, 13  
Tue, Jul 16, 13  
Thu, Jul 4, 13  
16 
Wed, Jul 3, 13  
43 
Tue, Jul 2, 13  
Fri, Jun 28, 13  
Mon, Jun 24, 13  
Sat, Jun 15, 13  
16 
Fri, Jun 14, 13  
10 
Wed, May 29, 13  
Tue, May 21, 13  
Sat, May 18, 13  
Fri, May 17, 13  
Wed, May 15, 13  
Sat, May 11, 13  
Wed, May 8, 13  
13 
Tue, May 7, 13  
Sat, May 4, 13  
Fri, May 3, 13  
Thu, May 2, 13  
18 
26 
Tue, Apr 30, 13  
Jump to Page : 1 2 3 [4] 5


03 Track 3
Mark Pannell
The Righteousness of God - 5

The Righteousness of God
Sunday Service
Eager Avenue Grace Church
Play! | MP4 | RSS

Christ Our Passover
Scott T. Brown

Hourly:
Released from the Law
Pastor Edward Donnelly
Trinity Reformed...
Staff Picks..

Ken Wimer
The Savior of Sinners

Gospel According to Luke
Shreveport Grace Church
Play! | MP3

Sponsor:
Pope Francis: Man of Peace? Free Video

Highl­ights & crit­iq­ues Pope Franc­is' pos­it­ions on Isr­ael, Islam, Hamas & much more!
www.puritandownloads.com/po..

Sermon:
Calling All Men
Jon Couch






                   
God never repents of His electing love. ... Thomas Watson

City: Austin, TX
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad New!
Church App
Android
Church App
Kindle + Nook
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.