members, click to sign in..

2,830 active users!Bandwidth
SATURDAY
DEC 20, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -56 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
Photos
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
About | $1 Signup!
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: SATURDAY, DECEMBER 20, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
P1 | Page 2 ·  Found: 250 news items | Search: " POLITICS "
Sun, Mar 17, 13  
17 
Fri, Mar 15, 13  
Tue, Mar 12, 13  
Mon, Mar 11, 13  
Sun, Feb 24, 13  
Thu, Feb 14, 13  
Mon, Dec 10, 12  
Thu, Dec 6, 12  
37 
Wed, Nov 7, 12  
17 
84 
Tue, Nov 6, 12  
Mon, Nov 5, 12  
32 
Sun, Nov 4, 12  
Fri, Nov 2, 12  
Wed, Oct 31, 12  
94 
Mon, Oct 29, 12  
Wed, Oct 24, 12  
Mon, Oct 22, 12  
Thu, Oct 11, 12  
57 
Wed, Oct 10, 12  
37 
Tue, Oct 9, 12  
Sun, Oct 7, 12  
Sat, Oct 6, 12  
Thu, Oct 4, 12  
Wed, Oct 3, 12  
10 
Fri, Sep 28, 12  
Thu, Sep 27, 12  
Fri, Sep 21, 12  
10 
Tue, Sep 18, 12  
10 
Mon, Sep 17, 12  
Mon, Sep 10, 12  
16 
Thu, Sep 6, 12  
33 
Fri, Aug 31, 12  
28 
Thu, Aug 30, 12  
Tue, Aug 28, 12  
26 
Sun, Aug 26, 12  
Fri, Aug 24, 12  
Wed, Aug 22, 12  
Mon, Aug 20, 12  
Thu, Aug 16, 12  
Sun, Aug 12, 12  
14 
Tue, Aug 7, 12  
27 
Mon, Jul 30, 12  
Mon, Jul 2, 12  
Wed, Jun 27, 12  
Jump to Page : 1 [2] 3 4 5


Ask Anything: Weekend Edition
Andrew Quigley
Real Love Lived!

'One Off Sermons'
Sunday - AM
Airdrie Reformed Presbyterian
Play! | MP3 | RSS


Jon Couch
Faith In Christ Alone

This Day Ministries
Radio Broadcast
Play! | MP3

Rob Cooper
Defined by God

A Response to Racism
Collinsville Bible Church
Transcript!Play! | MP3

E. A. Johnston
Consider Him

Ambassadors For Christ Intl-US
Special Meeting
Play! | MP3

Robert Rubino
The Real Christmas Tree!

Galatians 6:14,15
Fellowship Baptist Church
Video!Play! | MP4

Sermon: Things that cannot be shaken
Pastor Michael Pickett

SPONSOR | 1,100+

SPONSOR





                   
None reverence the Lord more than they who know Him best. ... William Cowper

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App New!
Android New!
Church App New!
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream

INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.