members, click to sign in..

4,989 active users!!Bandwidth
TUESDAY
NOV 25, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Webcast LIVE NOW!
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -2 hrs
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 25, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
P1 | Page 2 ·  Found: 250 news items | Search: " OBAMA "
Wed, Sep 11, 13  
13 
Thu, Sep 5, 13  
Tue, Sep 3, 13  
11 
Wed, Aug 28, 13  
16 
Tue, Aug 13, 13  
33 
Tue, Jul 30, 13  
Wed, Jul 24, 13  
54 
Mon, Jul 1, 13  
Fri, Jun 28, 13  
Wed, Jun 26, 13  
Thu, Jun 20, 13  
Sat, Jun 1, 13  
Sat, May 25, 13  
Mon, May 20, 13  
Sat, May 18, 13  
46 
Wed, May 15, 13  
Wed, May 8, 13  
16 
Sat, Apr 27, 13  
10 
Fri, Apr 19, 13  
18 
Thu, Apr 4, 13  
25 
Wed, Apr 3, 13  
Mon, Apr 1, 13  
11 
Fri, Mar 22, 13  
16 
Sat, Mar 16, 13  
15 
Wed, Mar 6, 13  
15 
Sun, Mar 3, 13  
Fri, Feb 8, 13  
Sat, Feb 2, 13  
25 
Wed, Jan 30, 13  
Mon, Jan 28, 13  
Sun, Jan 27, 13  
11 
Wed, Jan 23, 13  
22 
Tue, Jan 22, 13  
Fri, Jan 18, 13  
Thu, Jan 17, 13  
Thu, Jan 10, 13  
Sat, Jan 5, 13  
Sun, Dec 30, 12  
21 
Sun, Dec 23, 12  
13 
Mon, Dec 17, 12  
10 
Sun, Dec 2, 12  
Wed, Nov 28, 12  
11 
Tue, Nov 27, 12  
13 
Mon, Nov 12, 12  
26 
Tue, Nov 6, 12  
Fri, Nov 2, 12  
12 
Tue, Oct 23, 12  
Wed, Oct 10, 12  
22 
Jump to Page : 1 [2] 3 4 5


The Briefing 08-13-14

Kevin Swanson
Gay Mirage - Watershed Issue?

Methodists & Baptists Split?
Current Events
Generations Radio
Play! | MP3 | RSS


Stephen Hyde
Sin: Confessed & Forgiven

Hope Chapel Redhill
Sunday - PM
Play! | MP3

Bob Vincent
Defending the Faith

Rejecting Atheism
Grace Presbyterian Church
Play! | MP3

Ken Wimer
If the Lord Will

Gospel According to Luke
Shreveport Grace Church
Video!Play! | MP4

Ken Wimer
Chosen To Salvation

Radio Broadcast
Shreveport Grace Church
Play! | MP3

Sponsor:
Lowest Puritan Hard Drive Price Ever!

For A Very Short Time We Are Off­er­ing A Shock­ingly Low Price. Click To See How Low!
www.puritandownloads.com/pu..

Sermon:
God's Word Does not Fail
Danny Bond






                   
I am a Bible bigot. I follow it in all things both great and small. ... John Wesley

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App
Android New!
Church App
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.