members, click to sign in..

4,120 active users!!Bandwidth
FRIDAY
NOV 28, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
Broadcasters
Local Church Finder
Webcast LIVE NOW!
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -5 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 28, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
P1 | Page 2 ·  Found: 250 news items | Search: " ABORTION "
Fri, May 30, 14  
Thu, May 29, 14  
Sun, May 25, 14  
12 
Fri, May 23, 14  
Thu, May 22, 14  
Wed, May 14, 14  
Tue, May 13, 14  
Sun, May 11, 14  
28 
Sat, May 10, 14  
Tue, May 6, 14  
14 
Fri, May 2, 14  
19 
Sun, Apr 27, 14  
Sat, Apr 26, 14  
Fri, Apr 25, 14  
53 
Thu, Apr 24, 14  
Sat, Apr 19, 14  
Sat, Apr 12, 14  
Tue, Apr 1, 14  
13 
Sun, Mar 30, 14  
Sat, Mar 29, 14  
Thu, Mar 27, 14  
59 
Tue, Mar 25, 14  
Mon, Mar 24, 14  
Sun, Mar 23, 14  
26 
Wed, Mar 12, 14  
Tue, Mar 11, 14  
Sat, Mar 8, 14  
39 
Fri, Mar 7, 14  
Fri, Feb 28, 14  
Mon, Feb 24, 14  
Sun, Feb 23, 14  
Sat, Feb 15, 14  
26 
Sat, Feb 8, 14  
94 
Sat, Feb 1, 14  
Thu, Jan 30, 14  
Wed, Jan 29, 14  
39 
Thu, Jan 23, 14  
Mon, Jan 20, 14  
Sat, Jan 18, 14  
11 
Fri, Jan 17, 14  
Tue, Jan 14, 14  
Sun, Jan 12, 14  
Wed, Jan 8, 14  
Thu, Jan 2, 14  
31 
Tue, Dec 31, 13  
Jump to Page : 1 [2] 3 4 5


The Bible

Dr. Greg Harris
You Have Kept, I Will Keep 1

The Book of Revelation
Sunday Service
Lake Hills Community Church
Play! | MP3 | RSS


Bob Vincent
Defending the Faith

Rejecting Atheism
Grace Presbyterian Church
Play! | MP3

Ken Wimer
If the Lord Will

Gospel According to Luke
Shreveport Grace Church
Video!Play! | MP4

Blog 11/24/14
New Attendance Record and Thanksgiving in...

New York Gospel Mission
this week came and went and brought with it some uniq­ue...

Sponsor:
Paul Washer: "Most Useful Bible Study

See what Paul Washer calls the most useful Bible study tool in hist­ory. Click here!
www.puritandownloads.com/pa..

Sermon: Discerning The Voice of God 3
Samson Jebutu






                   
Let us never despair while we have Christ as our leader! ... George Whitefield

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App
Android New!
Church App
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.