members, click to sign in..

3,138 active users!!Bandwidth
MONDAY
DEC 29, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff PicksNew Stuff!
CommentsALL -6 hrs
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
Photos
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
About | 4 Days Left!
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: MONDAY, DECEMBER 29, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
· Page 1 ·  Found: 69 news items | Search: " WORSHIP "
Tue, Oct 14, 14  
137 
Fri, May 16, 14  
Sun, May 11, 14  
Sun, Apr 13, 14  
13 
Mon, Mar 31, 14  
45 
Wed, Jun 12, 13  
19 
Sun, Feb 17, 13  
Thu, Jan 3, 13  
10 
Tue, Jul 17, 12  
22 
Mon, Nov 28, 11  
Thu, Sep 29, 11  
Fri, Sep 9, 11  
Mon, Jul 4, 11  
21 
Sat, Jun 18, 11  
Sun, May 15, 11  
Tue, Mar 15, 11  
Mon, Oct 18, 10  
Thu, Aug 26, 10  
Thu, May 20, 10  
41 
Sun, Mar 7, 10  
Tue, Nov 3, 09  
Mon, Oct 20, 08  
17 
Tue, Sep 16, 08  
Wed, Aug 13, 08  
Tue, Jul 22, 08  
Sun, Jul 20, 08  
Sat, Jun 21, 08  
19 
Sun, Feb 3, 08  
Tue, Sep 25, 07  
Wed, Apr 4, 07  
12 
Fri, Mar 9, 07  
Sun, Feb 11, 07  
12 
Sun, Feb 4, 07  
20 
Sun, Nov 19, 06  
Sat, Jul 22, 06  
Fri, Jul 7, 06  
24 
Sat, Feb 4, 06  
24 
Sun, Dec 18, 05  
11 
Mon, Dec 12, 05  
Tue, Dec 6, 05  
30 
Thu, Nov 24, 05  
Wed, Aug 10, 05  
Sat, Jun 11, 05  
Fri, May 27, 05  
Wed, May 18, 05  
Mon, Mar 28, 05  
19 
Sat, Mar 5, 05  
Sun, Jan 30, 05  
13 
Wed, Oct 27, 04  
Sun, Sep 5, 04  
Jump to Page : [1] 2


The Heart of the Gospel
Bill Parker
The Amazing Love of God

Malachi 1:1-15
Midweek Service
13th Street Baptist Church
Play! | MP3 | RSS

Who Shall Stand
Mark Pannell

Jon Couch
Hope In A Hopeless Culture

This Day Ministries
Radio Broadcast
Play! | MP3

Robert Rubino
Benjamin Watson Was Right!

Fellowship Baptist Church
Current Events
Video!Play! | MP4

Blog 12/22/14
I'll Be Home for Christmas

New York Gospel Mission
merry chr­istm­as! hol­iday fest­iv­it­ies are in full swing...

Sponsor:
Top 10 Puritan Hard Drive Reviews

Wash­er, Beeke, Bauch­am, Benn­ett, Brown, Price, McM­ah­on, Johns­on, Dild­ay, Menc­ar­ow...
www.puritandownloads.com/bl..

Sermon: Things that cannot be shaken
Pastor Michael Pickett

SPONSOR | 600+

SPONSOR





                   
It is impossible to be a true soldier of Jesus Christ and not fight. ... J. Gresham Machen

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App New!
Android New!
Church App New!
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices New!
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI Sites
Domain Redirect
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream

INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.