members, click to sign in..

4,597 active users!!Bandwidth
SATURDAY
MAR 28, 2015
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Webcast LIVE NOW!
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -8 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: SATURDAY, MARCH 28, 2015 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
· Page 1 ·  Found: 198 news items | Search: " PRAYER "
Thu, Feb 26, 15  
Sun, Jan 18, 15  
17 
Thu, Jan 8, 15  
Thu, Oct 2, 14  
Sun, Aug 31, 14  
10 
Thu, Aug 14, 14  
10 
Mon, Aug 11, 14  
Wed, Aug 6, 14  
10 
Sat, Aug 2, 14  
30 
Fri, Jul 11, 14  
31 
Fri, May 30, 14  
Tue, May 6, 14  
Wed, Apr 23, 14  
Tue, Apr 15, 14  
11 
Fri, Apr 11, 14  
Wed, Apr 2, 14  
19 
Sat, Feb 8, 14  
Mon, Jan 27, 14  
Thu, Jan 23, 14  
42 
Sun, Nov 24, 13  
Thu, Nov 7, 13  
Fri, Sep 20, 13  
30 
Thu, Sep 12, 13  
Sun, Jul 21, 13  
Thu, Jul 18, 13  
Mon, Jun 24, 13  
Thu, Jun 13, 13  
Thu, Jun 6, 13  
19 
Thu, May 23, 13  
Mon, May 6, 13  
Sat, May 4, 13  
23 
Fri, May 3, 13  
12 
Tue, Feb 26, 13  
Sun, Jan 13, 13  
Tue, Jan 8, 13  
Fri, Nov 30, 12  
Mon, Nov 19, 12  
Fri, Oct 26, 12  
Thu, Oct 4, 12  
Thu, Aug 9, 12  
Fri, Jul 20, 12  
Mon, Jun 11, 12  
Sat, May 26, 12  
Fri, May 25, 12  
Sat, May 12, 12  
Thu, May 3, 12  
Sat, Apr 7, 12  
Thu, Apr 5, 12  
Tue, Mar 27, 12  
Jump to Page : [1] 2 3 4



Ed Moore
Glory Road

Luke 24:26
Sunday Service
North Shore Baptist Church
Play! | MP3 | RSS



Kevin Swanson
Kids are Victims of Abortion

The Longmont Abortion Story
Generations Radio
Play! | MP3

Ken Wimer
The Accursed Thing

Book of Joshua
Shreveport Grace Church
Play! | MP3

Sponsor:
Paul Washer: "Most Useful Bible Study"

See what Paul Washer calls the most useful Bible study tool in hist­ory. Click here!
www.puritandownloads.com/pa..

Sponsor: Biblical Studies Scholarship Online
https://www.nctsmn.org/?deg..

New York, NY | zip
Desiring Revival

Des­ir­ing for God's Rev­ival in God's way
desiringrevival.org

SPONSOR | 5,800+

SPONSOR




                   
One Almighty is more than all mighties. ... William Gurnall

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App
Android
Church App
Kindle + Nook
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI Sites
Domain Redirect
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
JSON API New!

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2015 SermonAudio.com.