members, click to sign in..

3,979 active users!!Bandwidth
SUNDAY
JUL 13, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Webcast LIVE NOW!
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -34 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
Photos
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: SUNDAY, JULY 13, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
· Page 1 ·  Found: 250 news items | Search: " PERSECUTION "
Sun, Jul 13, 14  
Wed, Jul 9, 14  
11 
Sun, Jul 6, 14  
25 
Fri, Jul 4, 14  
Thu, Jul 3, 14  
Mon, Jun 30, 14  
17 
Sun, Jun 29, 14  
21 
Sat, Jun 28, 14  
Thu, Jun 26, 14  
Wed, Jun 25, 14  
Tue, Jun 24, 14  
10 
15 
Wed, Jun 18, 14  
Tue, Jun 17, 14  
Sat, Jun 14, 14  
Fri, Jun 13, 14  
Wed, Jun 11, 14  
Tue, Jun 10, 14  
Mon, Jun 2, 14  
Sun, Jun 1, 14  
12 
Sat, May 31, 14  
17 
Fri, May 30, 14  
Wed, May 28, 14  
17 
Mon, May 26, 14  
Thu, May 22, 14  
23 
Sat, May 17, 14  
Fri, May 16, 14  
27 
Wed, May 14, 14  
Tue, May 13, 14  
Sat, May 10, 14  
Tue, May 6, 14  
Sat, May 3, 14  
Sun, Apr 27, 14  
44 
Thu, Apr 24, 14  
65 
Tue, Apr 22, 14  
Mon, Apr 21, 14  
74 
Sun, Apr 13, 14  
Sat, Apr 5, 14  
Jump to Page : [1] 2 3 4 5


Apologetics with Joe Six-Pack

Jim Byrd
Mystery, Babylon the Great - 2

Revelation 17:1-6
Sunday - PM
First Baptist Church
Play! | MP3 | RSS


Ken Wimer
The Devil's Master

Gospel According to Luke
Shreveport Grace Church
Video!Play! | MP4

E. A. Johnston
A Tour Of Hell

Ambassadors For Christ Intl-US
Teaching
Transcript!Play! | MP3

E. A. Johnston
Why The American Church Quit P

Ambassadors For Christ Intl-US
Special Meeting
Play! | MP3

Rev David Silversides
The doctrine of the Atonement

Fellowship Meeting
Loughbrickland Reformed
Play! | MP3

Blog 7/9/14
Summer at the Mission: Where do I start?

New York Gospel Mission
this week we have at the miss­ion a team of young peopl­e...

Sermon: Marriage According to Jesus
Bob Vincent






                   
Jesus took our place that we might have His peace. ... Anonymous

City: Austin, TX
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad New!
Church App New!
Android New!
Church App New!
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV New!
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch New!
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices New!
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials New!
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.