members, click to sign in..

3,004 active users!!Bandwidth
THURSDAY
JAN 29, 2015
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
Broadcasters
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -4 hrs
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
StoresNew Stuff!
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: THURSDAY, JANUARY 29, 2015 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
· Page 1 ·  Found: 241 news items | Search: " ECUMENICAL "
Fri, Nov 7, 14  
64 
Wed, Sep 17, 14  
Fri, Jun 27, 14  
Mon, May 12, 14  
297 
Fri, May 9, 14  
28 
Sun, Jan 26, 14  
12 
Tue, Jul 16, 13  
Sat, Jun 22, 13  
26 
Sat, Feb 16, 13  
65 
Fri, Feb 8, 13  
Thu, Jan 31, 13  
248 
Sun, Dec 23, 12  
Wed, Nov 7, 12  
Sun, Sep 2, 12  
61 
Mon, Jun 4, 12  
27 
Tue, May 29, 12  
Mon, Feb 27, 12  
30 
Wed, Aug 17, 11  
Wed, Jun 29, 11  
26 
Thu, Jun 16, 11  
Fri, Nov 12, 10  
Thu, Nov 11, 10  
Thu, Oct 28, 10  
10 
Thu, Sep 2, 10  
22 
Sat, Jul 17, 10  
Mon, Jun 7, 10  
11 
Fri, Jun 4, 10  
Sun, May 9, 10  
Tue, Apr 6, 10  
Tue, Mar 16, 10  
Wed, Dec 9, 09  
28 
Sun, Nov 29, 09  
Wed, Nov 25, 09  
143 
Sun, Nov 22, 09  
Sat, Nov 21, 09  
Fri, Nov 20, 09  
Thu, Nov 5, 09  
Wed, Nov 4, 09  
26 
Mon, Nov 2, 09  
Tue, Sep 1, 09  
Fri, Aug 21, 09  
Sun, Aug 2, 09  
Mon, Jul 6, 09  
Sat, Feb 28, 09  
Tue, Jan 20, 09  
Fri, Jan 16, 09  
Tue, Nov 18, 08  
Sat, Nov 15, 08  
13 
12 
Tue, Nov 4, 08  
Jump to Page : [1] 2 3 4 5


Rob Fleshman
Buy the Field University 3

Buy the Field University
Sunday Service
Beckwith Baptist Church
Play! | MP3 | RSS

Mindful of the Rock
Scott T. Brown

Jon Couch
Loving In The Spirit

This Day Ministries
Radio Broadcast
Play! | MP3

Bob Vincent
Will the Child Live?

David's Agonizing Prayer
Grace Presbyterian Church
Play! | MP3

Ken Wimer
Power to Save

Radio Broadcast
Shreveport Grace Church
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Sermon:
A Fatal Attraction
Ken Wimer

SPONSOR | 1,100+

SPONSOR




                   
There's none so blind as they that won't see. ... J. Swift

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad New!
Church App New!
Android New!
Church App New!
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices New!
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI Sites
Domain Redirect
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2015 SermonAudio.com.