members, click to sign in..

4,584 active users!!Bandwidth
FRIDAY
JAN 30, 2015
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -18 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
Photos
StoresNew Stuff!
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: FRIDAY, JANUARY 30, 2015 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
P1 | Page 5 ·  Found: 250 news items | Search: " PERSECUTION "
Fri, Oct 11, 13  
Wed, Oct 9, 13  
Thu, Oct 3, 13  
Tue, Oct 1, 13  
Sun, Sep 29, 13  
Fri, Sep 27, 13  
10 
Mon, Sep 23, 13  
Sat, Sep 21, 13  
Mon, Sep 16, 13  
12 
Sun, Sep 15, 13  
Wed, Sep 11, 13  
28 
Tue, Sep 10, 13  
Mon, Sep 9, 13  
14 
Fri, Sep 6, 13  
Wed, Sep 4, 13  
Tue, Sep 3, 13  
11 
Fri, Aug 30, 13  
Thu, Aug 29, 13  
Tue, Aug 27, 13  
Fri, Aug 23, 13  
37 
Thu, Aug 15, 13  
Wed, Aug 14, 13  
Sun, Aug 11, 13  
Wed, Aug 7, 13  
Sun, Aug 4, 13  
Sat, Aug 3, 13  
Fri, Aug 2, 13  
38 
Thu, Aug 1, 13  
Tue, Jul 30, 13  
Sun, Jul 28, 13  
255 
Thu, Jul 25, 13  
20 
Sun, Jul 21, 13  
Tue, Jul 16, 13  
Thu, Jul 4, 13  
16 
Wed, Jul 3, 13  
43 
Tue, Jul 2, 13  
Fri, Jun 28, 13  
Mon, Jun 24, 13  
Sat, Jun 15, 13  
16 
Fri, Jun 14, 13  
10 
Wed, May 29, 13  
Jump to Page : 1 2 3 4 [5]



Mindful of the Rock
Scott T. Brown

E. A. Johnston
Advice To Young Evangelists

Evangelism Awakening
Teaching
Play! | MP3

Steve Reynolds
Illness: Standing strong

UNSHAKABLE: Standing strong
Capital Baptist Church
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Bob Vincent
Will the Child Live?

David's Agonizing Prayer
Grace Presbyterian Church
Play! | MP3

Ken Wimer
Power to Save

Radio Broadcast
Shreveport Grace Church
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Sermon: Why Revival Will Not Come!
Robert Rubino

SPONSOR | 22,900+

SPONSOR




                   
Let us beware lest the things we own come to own us. ... Anonymous

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad New!
Church App New!
Android New!
Church App New!
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices New!
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI Sites
Domain Redirect
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2015 SermonAudio.com.