members, click to sign in..

3,124 active users!!Bandwidth
SATURDAY
NOV 29, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -16 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 29, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
P1 | Page 4 ·  Found: 250 news items | Search: " PERSECUTION "
Sat, Nov 23, 13  
10 
Fri, Nov 22, 13  
Wed, Nov 20, 13  
Sun, Nov 17, 13  
Fri, Nov 15, 13  
132 
Thu, Nov 14, 13  
76 
Tue, Nov 12, 13  
124 
Mon, Nov 11, 13  
Sun, Nov 10, 13  
14 
Fri, Nov 8, 13  
10 
Wed, Nov 6, 13  
Sun, Nov 3, 13  
Sat, Nov 2, 13  
Fri, Nov 1, 13  
Thu, Oct 31, 13  
38 
Sun, Oct 27, 13  
Fri, Oct 25, 13  
Thu, Oct 24, 13  
Tue, Oct 15, 13  
Sun, Oct 13, 13  
Sat, Oct 12, 13  
Fri, Oct 11, 13  
Wed, Oct 9, 13  
Thu, Oct 3, 13  
Tue, Oct 1, 13  
Sun, Sep 29, 13  
Fri, Sep 27, 13  
10 
Mon, Sep 23, 13  
Sat, Sep 21, 13  
Mon, Sep 16, 13  
12 
Sun, Sep 15, 13  
Wed, Sep 11, 13  
28 
Tue, Sep 10, 13  
Mon, Sep 9, 13  
14 
Fri, Sep 6, 13  
Wed, Sep 4, 13  
Tue, Sep 3, 13  
11 
Fri, Aug 30, 13  
Thu, Aug 29, 13  
Tue, Aug 27, 13  
Fri, Aug 23, 13  
37 
Thu, Aug 15, 13  
Jump to Page : 1 2 3 [4] 5


The Briefing 03-27-14
Rev David Silversides
Who Is The Man Of Sin?

Topical
Special Meeting
Loughbrickland Reformed
Play! | MP3 | RSS


Richard Caldwell Jr.
Response To Troubled Heart

Non-Series Psalms
Founders Baptist Church
Transcript!Play! | MP4

Blog 11/24/14
New Attendance Record and Thanksgiving in...

New York Gospel Mission
this week came and went and brought with it some uniq­ue...

Sponsor:
Paul Washer: "Most Useful Bible Study

See what Paul Washer calls the most useful Bible study tool in hist­ory. Click here!
www.puritandownloads.com/pa..

Sponsor: Paul Washer: "Most Useful Bible Study"
www.PuritanDownloads.com/sw..






                   
There is no holiness without a warfare. ... J. C. Ryle

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App
Android New!
Church App
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.