members, click to sign in..

3,616 active users!!Bandwidth
SATURDAY
DEC 27, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -47 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
StoresNew Stuff!
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
About | 6 Days Left!
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: SATURDAY, DECEMBER 27, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
P1 | Page 4 ·  Found: 250 news items | Search: " PERSECUTION "
Tue, Jan 14, 14  
14 
Sat, Jan 11, 14  
156 
Sun, Dec 29, 13  
Tue, Dec 24, 13  
39 
Mon, Dec 23, 13  
Mon, Dec 16, 13  
Fri, Dec 13, 13  
Tue, Dec 10, 13  
76 
Mon, Dec 9, 13  
Fri, Dec 6, 13  
Wed, Dec 4, 13  
Mon, Dec 2, 13  
Fri, Nov 29, 13  
13 
Sun, Nov 24, 13  
47 
Sat, Nov 23, 13  
10 
Fri, Nov 22, 13  
Wed, Nov 20, 13  
Sun, Nov 17, 13  
Fri, Nov 15, 13  
132 
Thu, Nov 14, 13  
76 
Tue, Nov 12, 13  
124 
Mon, Nov 11, 13  
Sun, Nov 10, 13  
14 
Fri, Nov 8, 13  
10 
Wed, Nov 6, 13  
Sun, Nov 3, 13  
Sat, Nov 2, 13  
Fri, Nov 1, 13  
Thu, Oct 31, 13  
38 
Sun, Oct 27, 13  
Fri, Oct 25, 13  
Thu, Oct 24, 13  
Tue, Oct 15, 13  
Sun, Oct 13, 13  
Sat, Oct 12, 13  
Fri, Oct 11, 13  
Wed, Oct 9, 13  
Thu, Oct 3, 13  
Tue, Oct 1, 13  
Sun, Sep 29, 13  
Fri, Sep 27, 13  
10 
Mon, Sep 23, 13  
Sat, Sep 21, 13  
Mon, Sep 16, 13  
12 
Sun, Sep 15, 13  
Jump to Page : 1 2 3 [4] 5


The Cure For Judgmentalism
Dr. James M. Phillips
Bloom Where You Are Planted

Dr. James M Phillips
Sunday - AM
Discover The Word Ministry
Play! | MP4 | RSS

Who Shall Stand
Mark Pannell

Shawn Reynolds
Faithful is He to Call AND Do

Grace Particular Baptist
Sunday Service
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Blog 12/22/14
I'll Be Home for Christmas

New York Gospel Mission
merry chr­istm­as! hol­iday fest­iv­it­ies are in full swing...

Sponsor:
Top 10 Puritan Hard Drive Reviews

Wash­er, Beeke, Bauch­am, Benn­ett, Brown, Price, McM­ah­on, Johns­on, Dild­ay, Menc­ar­ow...
www.puritandownloads.com/bl..

Sponsor: Paul Washer: "Most Useful Bible Study
www.puritandownloads.com/pa..

SPONSOR | 400+

SPONSOR





                   
Man's practices are the best indexes of his principles. ... Stephen Charnock

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App New!
Android New!
Church App New!
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices New!
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI Sites
Domain Redirect
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream

INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.