members, click to sign in..

3,041 active users!!Bandwidth
SUNDAY
APR 26, 2015
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
Broadcasters
Local Church Finder
Webcast LIVE NOW!
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -13 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
Photos
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: SUNDAY, APRIL 26, 2015 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
P1 | Page 4 ·  Found: 250 news items | Search: " MARRIAGE "
Mon, Nov 4, 13  
Thu, Oct 31, 13  
Sun, Oct 13, 13  
Fri, Oct 4, 13  
Fri, Sep 27, 13  
27 
Fri, Sep 20, 13  
Sat, Sep 14, 13  
16 
Thu, Sep 12, 13  
Wed, Sep 11, 13  
Sat, Sep 7, 13  
Tue, Sep 3, 13  
Sat, Aug 24, 13  
Fri, Aug 23, 13  
Wed, Aug 21, 13  
Wed, Aug 14, 13  
Tue, Aug 13, 13  
Fri, Aug 9, 13  
35 
Tue, Aug 6, 13  
Mon, Aug 5, 13  
Fri, Aug 2, 13  
Sun, Jul 28, 13  
Sat, Jul 27, 13  
Wed, Jul 24, 13  
Sat, Jul 20, 13  
10 
Wed, Jul 17, 13  
12 
Sat, Jul 13, 13  
Thu, Jul 11, 13  
Mon, Jul 8, 13  
10 
Mon, Jul 1, 13  
17 
Fri, Jun 28, 13  
Thu, Jun 27, 13  
Wed, Jun 26, 13  
20 
Thu, Jun 20, 13  
Wed, Jun 19, 13  
Tue, Jun 18, 13  
Thu, Jun 6, 13  
Thu, May 30, 13  
Tue, May 28, 13  
Mon, May 27, 13  
Mon, May 20, 13  
10 
Sat, May 18, 13  
Wed, May 15, 13  
12 
Thu, May 9, 13  
Tue, May 7, 13  
Sat, May 4, 13  
11 
Tue, Apr 30, 13  
16 
Mon, Apr 29, 13  
46 
Jump to Page : 1 2 3 [4] 5



Rev. John Greer
Overcoming Worry & Wickedness

Motto Text for 2002
Sunday - AM
Ballymena Free Presbyterian
Play! | MP3 | RSS



Jon Couch
Where Is Your Treasure?

This Day Ministries
Radio Broadcast
Play! | MP3

Rev. Klass Veldman
John 21

Springford Reformed Church
Sunday - AM
Play! | MP3

Blog 4/24/15
Church Planting Models

New York Gospel Mission
the topic of church plant­ing models has alw­ays...

Sponsor:
Scott Brown's (NCFIC) Amazing Video!

Click Here To Watch Scott Brown's Amaz­ing 54 Second Pur­itan Hard Drive Review Video!
www.puritandownloads.com/pa..

Sponsor:
Sermon Recording, Editing, and Posting

Rec­ord, edit, and post your serm­ons using Dio, Ther­e's no easier way.
www.decade-five.com/index.h..

Sermon:
Idolatry
Ken Wimer

SPONSOR | 1,200+

SPONSOR




                   
Give not thy tongue too great a liberty, lest it take thee prisoner. ... Francis Quarles

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad New!
Church App
Android New!
Church App
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices New!
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI Sites
Domain Redirect
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword New!
JSON API New!

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2015 SermonAudio.com.