members, click to sign in..

2,630 active users!Bandwidth
FRIDAY
APR 25, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
Broadcasters
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -1 hrs
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
StoresNew Stuff!
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: FRIDAY, APRIL 25, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
P1 | Page 4 ·  Found: 250 news items | Search: " HOMOSEXUAL "
Thu, Aug 9, 12  
Mon, Aug 6, 12  
Sun, Aug 5, 12  
Tue, Jul 24, 12  
14 
Fri, Jul 20, 12  
Wed, Jul 18, 12  
Tue, Jul 10, 12  
10 
Mon, Jul 9, 12  
12 
11 
Sat, Jul 7, 12  
Tue, Jul 3, 12  
Sat, Jun 30, 12  
Wed, Jun 27, 12  
42 
Wed, Jun 20, 12  
Fri, Jun 15, 12  
Wed, Jun 13, 12  
Mon, Jun 11, 12  
10 
Tue, Jun 5, 12  
10 
Mon, Jun 4, 12  
Thu, May 24, 12  
23 
Sat, May 19, 12  
Thu, May 17, 12  
25 
Fri, May 11, 12  
12 
Tue, May 8, 12  
14 
Fri, May 4, 12  
Thu, May 3, 12  
Sun, Apr 29, 12  
16 
Thu, Apr 26, 12  
Tue, Apr 24, 12  
Sat, Apr 21, 12  
Sat, Apr 14, 12  
Wed, Apr 4, 12  
Mon, Apr 2, 12  
Thu, Mar 29, 12  
Wed, Mar 28, 12  
Thu, Mar 22, 12  
Sun, Mar 18, 12  
Sun, Mar 11, 12  
Wed, Mar 7, 12  
16 
Sun, Mar 4, 12  
Fri, Feb 24, 12  
Sun, Jan 29, 12  
Sat, Jan 28, 12  
Fri, Jan 27, 12  
Thu, Jan 19, 12  
11 
Tue, Jan 17, 12  
Jump to Page : 1 2 3 [4] 5


The Uses of the Law
Dr. Curt D. Daniel
The Dark Night of the Soul

True Spirituality
Sunday Service
Faith Bible Church
Play! | MP3 | RSS

Loving the Incarnation (2)
William Boekestein

Jon Couch
Has Evil Crept In?

This Day Ministries
Radio Broadcast
Play! | MP3

Rev. John S. Mahon
1: The Obedient Parent

Big Sky Fellowship FDS 2014
Grace Community...
Play! | MP3

E. A. Johnston
Deceived Church

Ambassadors For Christ Intl-US
Special Meeting
Play! | MP3

Sponsor:
Antichrist Unmistakably Revealed!

Free MP3s By Charles Spurg­eon, Jon­athan Edw­ards, Rich­ard Benn­ett, Greg Price, et al.
ow.ly/w6len

Sermon:
The Cross of Christ
Pastor James Mansfield






                   
Neglecting Scriptures is not want of time, but want of heart. ... R. C. Chapman
Site-Wide RSS & Podcast | Help
Select Podcast Format | Help

HTML Embed | More
Flash Widget | More
Our Staff Picks | Info
Featured Sermon | More

City: Austin, TX
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad New!
Church App
Android New!
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
ROKU TV
Kindle Reader

FOLLOW
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
HELP
RSS & Podcasts
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Favorites
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

NEWSLETTER
View Latest Issue
Subscribe
Unsubscribe | Change
Privacy Policy
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
QR Codes New!
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes | WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | API | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.
Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads

CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.