members, click to sign in..

3,509 active users!!Bandwidth
SUNDAY
AUG 31, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -35 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
StoresNew Stuff!
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: SUNDAY, AUGUST 31, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
P1 | Page 2 ·  Found: 193 news items | Search: " PRAYER "
Wed, Jan 18, 12  
Sun, Nov 13, 11  
Mon, Oct 31, 11  
Mon, Sep 12, 11  
Wed, Aug 17, 11  
Sun, Aug 7, 11  
12 
Mon, Aug 1, 11  
Fri, Jul 29, 11  
15 
Mon, Jun 13, 11  
Mon, Jun 6, 11  
Wed, May 25, 11  
11 
Fri, May 6, 11  
Wed, May 4, 11  
Fri, Apr 22, 11  
Wed, Apr 6, 11  
Fri, Mar 25, 11  
Tue, Mar 15, 11  
Wed, Feb 16, 11  
Sat, Feb 5, 11  
Sat, Jan 1, 11  
Fri, Dec 10, 10  
Sat, Oct 30, 10  
Tue, Aug 10, 10  
Mon, Aug 9, 10  
22 
Sun, Aug 8, 10  
Wed, Aug 4, 10  
Sun, Jul 18, 10  
Sat, Jul 17, 10  
Fri, Jun 25, 10  
Thu, Jun 24, 10  
10 
Mon, Jun 21, 10  
Mon, May 31, 10  
Mon, May 10, 10  
Sun, May 9, 10  
Sat, May 8, 10  
Fri, May 7, 10  
Wed, May 5, 10  
Thu, Apr 29, 10  
Sat, Apr 17, 10  
Fri, Apr 16, 10  
Sun, Mar 28, 10  
Wed, Mar 24, 10  
Sun, Mar 14, 10  
Thu, Mar 4, 10  
Wed, Feb 3, 10  
Fri, Dec 11, 09  
36 
Mon, Nov 23, 09  
Sat, Nov 14, 09  
Jump to Page : 1 [2] 3 4


Psalm 23
Jim Byrd
The Lord Reigneth

Revelation 19:1-6
Sunday - PM
First Baptist Church
Play! | MP4 | RSS


Store Item
Hurting in Hope Audio Book

Alan Lester
Product: Audio Download
Free!

Scott T. Brown
Solid Ground

Isaiah
Hope Baptist Church
Transcript!Play! | MP3

E. A. Johnston
When Days On Earth Are Ended

Ambassadors For Christ Intl-US
Special Meeting
Play! | MP3

Ken Wimer
The Savior of Sinners

Gospel According to Luke
Shreveport Grace Church
Play! | MP3

Blog 8/29/14
God Be With You ‘Til We Meet Again...

New York Gospel Mission
for the past sev­eral weeks, many people have expr­ess­ed...

Sponsor:
Voddie Baucham on Puritan Hard Drive

"Simply ast­on­ish­ing. Amaz­ing tool. I have enj­oyed my Pur­itan Hard Drive imm­ens­ely."
www.puritandownloads.com/dr..

Sponsor:
Emergency Food USA

Great tast­ing, healthy, GMO free emerg­ency food. Long term food and water stor­age.
www.emergencyfoodusa.com

Sermon:
Our Sanctuary
Ken Jones






                   
Our joy out of his sorrow, our life out of his death. ... W. S. Plumer

City: Austin, TX
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad New!
Church App
Android
Church App
Kindle + Nook
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.