members, click to sign in..

5,596 active users!!Bandwidth
FRIDAY
AUG 22, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
Broadcasters
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -4 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
StoresNew Stuff!
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: FRIDAY, AUGUST 22, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
P1 | Page 2 ·  Found: 250 news items | Search: " PERSECUTION "
Sat, May 17, 14  
Fri, May 16, 14  
30 
Wed, May 14, 14  
Tue, May 13, 14  
Sat, May 10, 14  
Tue, May 6, 14  
Sat, May 3, 14  
Sun, Apr 27, 14  
44 
Thu, Apr 24, 14  
65 
Tue, Apr 22, 14  
Mon, Apr 21, 14  
74 
Sun, Apr 13, 14  
Sat, Apr 5, 14  
Fri, Apr 4, 14  
29 
Thu, Apr 3, 14  
Sun, Mar 30, 14  
Thu, Mar 20, 14  
Wed, Mar 19, 14  
33 
Sun, Mar 16, 14  
19 
Sat, Mar 15, 14  
Fri, Mar 14, 14  
37 
Wed, Mar 12, 14  
Fri, Mar 7, 14  
Mon, Mar 3, 14  
Sat, Mar 1, 14  
Fri, Feb 28, 14  
22 
Thu, Feb 27, 14  
Sun, Feb 16, 14  
Tue, Feb 11, 14  
34 
10 
Sat, Feb 1, 14  
Fri, Jan 31, 14  
Wed, Jan 29, 14  
Tue, Jan 28, 14  
Tue, Jan 21, 14  
Thu, Jan 16, 14  
16 
Tue, Jan 14, 14  
14 
Sat, Jan 11, 14  
156 
Sun, Dec 29, 13  
Tue, Dec 24, 13  
39 
Mon, Dec 23, 13  
Jump to Page : 1 [2] 3 4 5


05 Hallelujah for the Cross


Jon Couch
Calling All Men

This Day Ministries
Radio Broadcast
Play! | MP3

Curt Arend
Envy, Anger & Depression

Jonah Exposition
Grace Bible Church San...
Video!Play! | MP4

Robert Rubino
Crybaby Christianity!

Galatians 4:1-7
Fellowship Baptist Church
Video!Play! | MP4

Sponsor: Paul Washer: "Phenomenal Software!"
www.puritandownloads.com/pa..






                   
God's giving deserves our thanksgiving. ... Anonymous

City: Austin, TX
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad New!
Church App
Android
Church App
Kindle + Nook
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.