members, click to sign in..
 
SITE NOTICE | MORE..
iPhone+iPad App Update v3.8! Lots of fixes and enhancements including iTunes file sharing for importing or backing up sermons, smarter downloaded media fail-safe, and MAPS tab search for nearby churches! .. click for more info!
 

5,674 active users!!Bandwidth
WEDNESDAY
SEP 17, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Webcast LIVE NOW!
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -14 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
StoresNew Stuff!
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 17, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
P1 | Page 2 ·  Found: 250 news items | Search: " HOMOSEXUAL "
Tue, Feb 25, 14  
17 
Mon, Feb 24, 14  
Sat, Feb 22, 14  
Mon, Feb 17, 14  
Fri, Feb 14, 14  
Tue, Jan 28, 14  
Mon, Jan 20, 14  
15 
Wed, Jan 15, 14  
Sun, Jan 12, 14  
Sun, Jan 5, 14  
22 
Fri, Jan 3, 14  
10 
Wed, Jan 1, 14  
17 
Sun, Dec 29, 13  
377 
Fri, Dec 27, 13  
32 
Tue, Dec 24, 13  
20 
Fri, Dec 20, 13  
Thu, Dec 19, 13  
39 
Wed, Dec 4, 13  
13 
Sun, Dec 1, 13  
Wed, Nov 27, 13  
Fri, Nov 15, 13  
Mon, Nov 11, 13  
Sun, Nov 10, 13  
14 
Sun, Nov 3, 13  
Fri, Nov 1, 13  
120 
Thu, Oct 24, 13  
Wed, Oct 23, 13  
11 
Sat, Oct 19, 13  
Tue, Oct 15, 13  
Sun, Oct 13, 13  
Fri, Sep 27, 13  
20 
13 
Fri, Sep 20, 13  
Thu, Sep 19, 13  
Sun, Sep 15, 13  
Sat, Sep 14, 13  
40 
Sat, Aug 31, 13  
Mon, Aug 26, 13  
Tue, Aug 20, 13  
Sat, Aug 17, 13  
Wed, Aug 7, 13  
10 
Tue, Jul 30, 13  
26 
Tue, Jul 23, 13  
70 
Sun, Jul 21, 13  
10 
Mon, Jul 15, 13  
Fri, Jul 12, 13  
26 
Fri, Jul 5, 13  
14 
Wed, Jul 3, 13  
Mon, Jul 1, 13  
Jump to Page : 1 [2] 3 4 5


A Prayer Meeting in Hell

Randy Wages
Religious La-La Land

Religious La-La Land
Sunday Service
Eager Avenue Grace Church
Play! | MP4 | RSS


Hourly: 'All Things' that Work Good
Conrad Mbewe
Kabwata Baptist Church
Staff Picks..

Sponsor:
Ready Made Church Websites for $84.95

Get a prof­ess­ional look­ing church webs­ite today. Pers­onal train­ing incl­ud­ed!
www.baptisthost.net/wordpre..

Sponsor:
Chantry,Quinn,Daniel 2014 Conference

Faith Bible Church Oct 10-12 "The Joy of Worsh­ip"
www.sermonaudio.com

Sponsor: Busting the Media's ISIS (Islam) Myths
www.puritandownloads.com/bu..






                   
Death is only a grim porter to let us into a stately palace. ... Richard Sibbes

Las Vegas, NV
  27   DAYS LEFT
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad
Church App
Android
Church App
Kindle + Nook
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices New!
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.