members, click to sign in..

4,259 active users!!Bandwidth
FRIDAY
JUL 25, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
Broadcasters
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: FRIDAY, JULY 25, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
· Page 1 ·  Found: 250 news items | Search: " PERSECUTION "
Fri, Jul 25, 14  
Tue, Jul 22, 14  
21 
Sat, Jul 19, 14  
Fri, Jul 18, 14  
Mon, Jul 14, 14  
Sun, Jul 13, 14  
18 
Wed, Jul 9, 14  
18 
Sun, Jul 6, 14  
25 
Fri, Jul 4, 14  
Thu, Jul 3, 14  
Mon, Jun 30, 14  
17 
Sun, Jun 29, 14  
21 
Sat, Jun 28, 14  
Thu, Jun 26, 14  
Wed, Jun 25, 14  
Tue, Jun 24, 14  
10 
15 
Wed, Jun 18, 14  
Tue, Jun 17, 14  
Sat, Jun 14, 14  
Fri, Jun 13, 14  
Wed, Jun 11, 14  
Tue, Jun 10, 14  
Mon, Jun 2, 14  
Sun, Jun 1, 14  
12 
Sat, May 31, 14  
17 
Fri, May 30, 14  
Wed, May 28, 14  
17 
Mon, May 26, 14  
Thu, May 22, 14  
23 
Sat, May 17, 14  
Fri, May 16, 14  
29 
Wed, May 14, 14  
Tue, May 13, 14  
Sat, May 10, 14  
Tue, May 6, 14  
Sat, May 3, 14  
Sun, Apr 27, 14  
44 
Thu, Apr 24, 14  
65 
Jump to Page : [1] 2 3 4 5


Praise to the Lord, the...
Dr. Greg Harris
But I Have This Against You

The Book of Revelation
Sunday Service
Lake Hills Community Church
Play! | MP3 | RSS


Pastor Alfred J. Chompff
Vipers Seek For a Sign

Reformed Bible Church of S. CA
Sunday Service
Play! | MP3

Russ Sukhia
Nature of God, Pt 6 (Revised)

The Nature of God (Revised)
Liberty Church, PCA
Transcript!Play! | MP4

E. A. Johnston
Why The Church Quit Preaching

Ambassadors For Christ Intl-US
Special Meeting
Transcript!Play! | MP3

E. A. Johnston
Underground Church In America

Ambassadors For Christ Intl-US
Special Meeting
Play! | MP3

Robert Rubino
1517 All Over Again!

Galatians 2:11-20
Fellowship Baptist Church
Play! | MP3

Sponsor:
Perfect Fulfillments Of Prophecies!

The Rise & Fall Of Islam, & the Papal Ant­ichr­ist, For­et­old In the Book Of Rev­el­at­ion!
ow.ly/zvwsg

Sermon:
Magnifying Your Mission
Chuck Muether






                   
The covenant is a rocky foundation to build on for life or for death. ... C. H. Spurgeon

City: Austin, TX
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad New!
Church App New!
Android New!
Church App New!
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV New!
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch New!
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices New!
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
HIFI Option
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.