members, click to sign in..

2,352 active users!Bandwidth
FRIDAY
APR 18, 2014
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
BroadcastersNew Stuff!
Local Church Finder
Live Webcasts
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -31 sec
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
PhotosNew Stuff!
StoresNew Stuff!
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: FRIDAY, APRIL 18, 2014 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
· Page 1 ·  Found: 230 news items | Search: " ATHEISM "
Fri, Apr 18, 14  
Mon, Mar 3, 14  
Thu, Feb 27, 14  
15 
Sun, Feb 23, 14  
14 
Mon, Feb 10, 14  
28 
Sun, Feb 9, 14  
Thu, Jan 16, 14  
15 
Tue, Jan 7, 14  
16 
Wed, Dec 18, 13  
Sat, Dec 7, 13  
63 
Mon, Nov 11, 13  
33 
Sun, Nov 10, 13  
Fri, Nov 8, 13  
120 
Thu, Nov 7, 13  
Wed, Oct 30, 13  
46 
Mon, Oct 28, 13  
37 
Thu, Oct 24, 13  
Sat, Oct 19, 13  
Mon, Oct 14, 13  
Wed, Sep 18, 13  
Fri, Sep 13, 13  
Wed, Aug 28, 13  
Fri, Aug 23, 13  
15 
Sun, Aug 11, 13  
Sat, Aug 10, 13  
Fri, Jul 26, 13  
73 
Fri, Jun 7, 13  
Sun, May 5, 13  
Wed, Apr 24, 13  
20 
Thu, Mar 28, 13  
Tue, Mar 12, 13  
12 
Wed, Mar 6, 13  
Wed, Feb 6, 13  
Sat, Jan 19, 13  
Fri, Jan 4, 13  
52 
Tue, Jan 1, 13  
Sun, Dec 30, 12  
Sun, Dec 23, 12  
Thu, Dec 13, 12  
10 
Thu, Dec 6, 12  
Tue, Nov 20, 12  
13 
Thu, Nov 15, 12  
Sat, Nov 10, 12  
152 
Mon, Sep 17, 12  
10 
Tue, Sep 4, 12  
Sat, Sep 1, 12  
Jump to Page : [1] 2 3 4 5


Spurgeon's Daily - Apr 18 AM
Andrew Quigley
Why And How To Keep On Going!

'One Off Sermons'
Sunday - PM
Airdrie Reformed Presbyterian
Play! | MP3 | RSS


Noel Bhatti
What Would Judas Do?

Passion Week 2014
First International Bible
Play! | MP3

Rev. Rodney Kleyn
Weep Not for Me but Yourselves

Covenant Of Grace Protestant
Sunday Service
Play! | MP3

Pastor James Mansfield
The Cross of Christ

Bethel Baptist Chapel
Sunday - PM
Play! | MP3

E. A. Johnston
The Price Of Calvary

Ambassadors For Christ Intl-US
Special Meeting
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Ken Wimer
Our Lord's Grave

Gospel of John
Shreveport Grace Church
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Bob Vincent
The Administration of Evil

The Unseen War
Grace Presbyterian Church
Play! | MP3

Sponsor:
Paul Washer: "Most Useful Bible Study"

See what Paul Washer calls the most useful Bible study tool in hist­ory. Click here!
www.puritandownloads.com/sw..

Sermon: Do We Desire Preeminence?
Jon Couch






                   
Souls in heaven are more holy but not more secure. ... Robert Murray McCheyne
Site-Wide RSS & Podcast | Help
Select Podcast Format | Help

HTML Embed | More
Flash Widget | More
Our Staff Picks | Info
Featured Sermon | More

City: Austin, TX
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad New!
Church App
Android New!
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
ROKU TV
Kindle Reader

FOLLOW
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices New!
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
HELP
RSS & Podcasts
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Favorites
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

NEWSLETTER
View Latest Issue
Subscribe
Unsubscribe | Change
Privacy Policy
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI | Domains
QR Codes New!
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes | WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | API | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.
Our Services | Testimonials New!
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads

CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2014 SermonAudio.com.