members, click to sign in..

5,546 active users!!Bandwidth
SUNDAY
FEB 1, 2015
Home
NewsSITE
Events & Blogs
New Audio & Video
Broadcasters
Local Church Finder
Webcast LIVE NOW!
Sermons by Bible
Sermons by Topic
Sermons by Speaker
Sermons by Date
Staff Picks
CommentsALL -42 min
Top Sermons
VideosPDFs
Daily Log
Photos
Stores
Online Bible
Hymnal
Daily Reading
Our Services
Submit Sermon
Members Only

 
TODAY: SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 01, 2015 Subscribe to the breaking newsWhat is RSS?
COVER Page ALL News CHOICE VIDEOS User COMMENTS
Our site editors comb the Internet to direct our visitors to the latest news in areas of religion, current events, and technology. Feel free to  email us with news stories that we may have missed.

News In Focus are short audio news commentaries giving Biblical guidance on current events.
· Page 1 ·  Found: 250 news items | CHOICE News
Fri, Jan 30, 15  
Tue, Jan 27, 15  
Fri, Jan 23, 15  
20 
Wed, Jan 14, 15  
19 
Tue, Jan 13, 15  
134 
Fri, Jan 9, 15  
28 
Thu, Jan 8, 15  
Wed, Jan 7, 15  
20 
Fri, Jan 2, 15  
31 
10 
Thu, Jan 1, 15  
10 
Tue, Dec 30, 14  
27 
Mon, Dec 29, 14  
11 
Wed, Dec 24, 14  
63 
Tue, Dec 23, 14  
101 
Mon, Dec 22, 14  
33 
Sun, Dec 21, 14  
Sat, Dec 13, 14  
10 
Fri, Dec 12, 14  
17 
30 
Fri, Dec 5, 14  
Tue, Dec 2, 14  
Mon, Dec 1, 14  
34 
Wed, Nov 26, 14  
44 
Thu, Nov 20, 14  
37 
Tue, Nov 18, 14  
11 
Mon, Nov 17, 14  
53 
Sun, Nov 16, 14  
Sat, Nov 15, 14  
Wed, Nov 12, 14  
Sun, Nov 9, 14  
54 
Thu, Nov 6, 14  
27 
36 
Jump to Page : [1] 2 3 4 5



Dr. Curt D. Daniel
True Spirituality

True Spirituality
Sunday Service
Faith Bible Church
Play! | MP3 | RSS


Ken Wimer
Preaching Christ

Radio Broadcast
Shreveport Grace Church
Transcript!Play! | MP3

Ken Jones
The Departure of Jesus

Acts
Glendale Missionary...
Play! | MP3

Sponsor:
Dr. Voddie Baucham Reviews Puritan HD

"Simply ast­on­ish­ing." "Must have." "Am­az­ing tool." Click here for his full rev­iew.
www.puritandownloads.com/dr..

Sponsor: Welcome to Grace Baptist Church!
www.sermonaudio.com/gbaptis..

SPONSOR | 2,000+

SPONSOR




                   
A friend is one who comes in when all the rest of the world goes out. ... The Defender

City: Las Vegas, NV
Gospel of John
Cities | Local | Personal
MOBILE
iPhone + iPad New!
Church App New!
Android New!
Church App New!
Kindle + Nook New!
BlackBerry
Windows Mobile, Nokia
Chromecast TV
ROKU TV
Pebble Smartwatch
Kindle Reader


HELP
Knowledgebase
Broadcasters
Listeners
Q&A
Uploading Sermons
Uploading Videos
Webcasting
Tips & Tricks
YouTube Screencasts

FOLLOW
Weekly Newsletter
Staff Picks Feed
Site Notices New!
RSS | Twitter | Facebook
SERVICES | ALL
Local Church Finder | Info
MP3 Play & Download
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Video Support
Live Webcasting
Transcription Service
Business Cards
SOLO | MINI Sites
Domain Redirect
Favorites
QR Codes
24x7 Radio Stream
INTEGRATION
Sermon Browser
HTML Codes
WordPress
Twitter
Facebook
Logos | e-Sword
SOAP API

BATCH
Transfer Agent
Protected Podcasts
Upload via Email
Auto-Upload Sermons
Auto-Blog Import
Picasa | FTP | Dropbox
ABOUT US
SermonAudio.com is the largest library of audio sermons from conservative churches and ministries worldwide. All broadcasters must adhere to the Articles of Faith.

Our Services | Testimonials
Broadcast With Us!
Support Us
Advertising | Local Ads
CONTACT
info@sermonaudio.com
Copyright © 2015 SermonAudio.com.